We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely condo, great location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Coming Soon - New Water Slides
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coming Soon - New Water Slides
Dining Room Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Coming Soon - New Water Slides
Dining Room
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Laundry Room
Grounds
Parking
Parking
Stairs
Pool
Pool Cabana
Living/Dinning room
Floor Plan
Master  King Bedroom
Kitchen
Guest King Bed
Twin Bedroom
Living room
Bath room -1
Bathroom -2
Building view
Balcony view
Club House
Spas
Video arcade
Gym
Kid's Play grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lillian S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely condo, great location!”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a great time in this well-equipped, comfortable condo & enjoyed the leisure facilities on site. Stayed here as it's a fabulous location for Disney! Would definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2017
We look forward to your return visit, Lillian.

Raj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denia C
1 review
“We enjoy our stay”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great time. My son played in the Nationals at the Convention Center. I was so so happy the condo was around the corner from the teams' condo. I really couldn't ask for more. I appreciated the space. The environment was clean and the atmosphere was calm.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2016
Hi Denia,

Thanks for choosing our home for your enjoyment. We look forward to your return visit. Also, we will always welcome inquiries from your friends & relatives.

Raj Aggarwal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LloydJean
Booneville, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Condo was clean, well maintained and was in a perfect location for area attractions.”
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Condo was great. Very clean and well maintained. Condo equipped with everything we needed. Location perfect for area attractions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric W
1 review
“Clean and Safe”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was a gated community with security guards at the entrance.
Areas of parking were well lit. Extra amenities that we have not found at other condos included a portable crib, high chair and stroller. We felt very safe staying here, and would recommend it to others. It was very close to the Disney parks, restaurants and shopping.
Very clean and well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean and Comfortable!!”
Reviewed May 26, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a delightful week at the Donald Duck Condo. The first word that comes to mind is clean, inviting, welcoming and comfortable. The beds were so comfortable and the linens so soft and smooth that I wrote down the sheet manufacturer so I could buy them for my home! Upon entering the condo, you are greeted by a beautifully set dining room table, the first indicator that the rest of the place was going to be the same, and it was. The place was very quiet and other guests were courteous. The pool and slide were a lot of fun, and always a guard on duty. It is located within 10-15 minutes of Disneyland and the quaint town of Celebration, which I recommend visiting, especially, the Tavern Restaurant. We played golf at two nearby courses that were fun and challenging. If / when we go back to Florida, I will most certainly want to stay at this same condo and highly recommend it. Oh, did I mention that upon our arrival, we accidentally went to the wrong condo, called Mr. Aggarwal who immediately answered his phone and straightened us out that we were on the wrong side of the building. I truly appreciated his availability and responses to calls and emails.

Jennie Samuel, Granada Hills, Ca

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed February 25, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very relaxing and very enjoyable”
Reviewed February 23, 2011 for a stay in September 2009
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic honeymoon at Donald Duck's Condo, our stay was very enjoyable and we had all the amenities we needed for our holiday. The condo was beautifully furnished and very clean, it was like a home from home, we would definitely stay there again and would recommend Donald Duck's Condo's to our friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing