We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME, Best Place Ever”
Pool & Spa at night with LED colour changing lights.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool & Spa at night with LED colour changing lights.
Villa Front on large feature corner plot, beautiful lanscaping and ample off road parking. Private enclosed Pool and Spa both with safety rails & LED lights
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Pool & Spa at night with LED colour changing lights.
Villa Front on large feature corner plot, beautiful lanscaping and ample off road parking.
Private enclosed Pool and Spa both with safety rails & LED lights
Master Bedroom with new huge King Tempur bed with spacious ensuite.
Disney twin on the ground floor, cuddly toys galore, another upstairs.
Upstairs twin themed bedroom, adult size beds.
Computer, printer & internet station on landing, Wi Fi throughout. Ipod/Iphone stereo dock
En Suite, twin basins bath, huge shower & private wc.
Games Room full size pool and air hockey tables with bowling and darts and table football.
Family room, triple doors to deck & Pool & Spa 50' HD TV Blue Ray player, Play Station 3.
Quiet area kid leather recliners and formal dining room.
Dining room, plenty of space for all for those special occaisions
Large Gas BBQ is provided, lit at night.
The downstairs Queen room, another Queen bedroom is upstairs.
Tables and chairs for all for those meals by the pool day or night. The Lanai is lit with LED lights
Kitchen & breakfast nook open plan with the family room and pool adjacent.
Hallway to family room with welcome table & guest book
Driveway visitors, Cranes and Ducks frequently visit for treats
One of the two themed twin bedrooms with toys galore.
Pool safety fence provided, it is easily removable should you prefer.
Cumbrian Lakes highly distinctive entrance & fountains at night.
Cumbrian Lakes entrance & fountains daytime.
One of the visitors for lunch.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Muriedon
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME, Best Place Ever”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment I booked this villa for myself, husband, daughter, son in law and 2 1/2 year old Grand Daughter I knew it was the best decision I had made. Bill the owner was always there to answer any questions both about the villa and Orlando itself, as this was our first time in Florida. On arrival at the villa it was just like Christmas, so many rooms to explore and everyone was amazing. When we opened the patio doors and seen the pool area and heard my grand daughter scream with delight, well the holiday was made. The bedrooms are beautiful and the beds are so comfy, the kitchen has everything you could ever need, the games room was used well by all and the toys and games supplied were amazing. We had breakfast by the pool every morning and having the security fencing for the wee one was such a bonus as she couldn't get to the pool without us opening it up. On return from the parks every night we would sit at the pool with the lights on and relax.with a nice glass of chilled wine. The whole villa was spotless and such a credit to the owners. It is the first holiday we all didn't want to come home from and cannot wait to return, I'm already wanting to book again for next year and I'm only back home two days. AMAZING!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1967Tam
West Sussex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Well what can I say, from the moment of enquiring and booking the villa and all the questions I bombarded Bill with he was brilliant, patient and understanding as this was the first time we had done this sort of holiday. The villa was very easy to find and 'WOW, were the first words we all said when we got there. The villa is so clean and spacious with everything you could possibly need for the whole stay. We travelled with a 14 and 16 year old (who relished the free wifi!!!) and loved the fact that they got to have a queen size room each with their own bathroom. Our room and en-suite was a delight and well the bed was so comfy I defy anyone not to get a good night sleep in it!.. The pool was lovely and lots of space to chill in or out of the sun. We had some 'chilling' days at the villa so the comfy sunbeds were a bonus and enjoyed bbq's in the evening with the LED lights on in the pool and the seating area and some music playing. The Management Company Bill uses (Paul and Lynda) are great, any problems you call and they are right there. Paul turned up on our first day with a brand new bbq for us to use (thanks Bill). The villa is so near to everything - Walmart 5 minutes drive and the parks 20 minutes. The games room is great fun and I thought we would use it more but we enjoyed just sitting outside and playing cards etc. We did a swamp tour with Spirit of the Swam which is a definite must it was amazing. Going at this time of year the parks are busy so we got there at 0800 for opening time, and the weather is a bit rainy and thundery in the afternoon. All in all we had a brilliant time, I think made so for the fact that we had such a lovely home to come back to. Thank you Bill and Paula for letting us share your home with us. xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa is very large , plenty of room to chill
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: games room
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anthonyan...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We wanted to move in permanently!”
Reviewed May 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This was the first time we have stayed in a villa and we could not have wished for a better house / location, all the rooms are of a very high standard with wifi and cable TV as well as very comfortable beds and bedding.

Game room was excellent my son loved the pool table and got better each time he played so much so he was beating me by the second week.

Pool area again was fantastic the best part of our day was to come home and jump in the pool to cool down.

Kitchen and lounge area very comfortable will all the mod cons you can wish for. If we could have picked the house up and moved it back to England we would have.

Both Bill the owner and Linda from the management company are very helpful thank you for a wonderful holiday.

I look forward to visiting again soon

Anthony Harris

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2015
We are always happy to hear when our guests are happy with the Villa and are enjoying their stay in Florida. As regulars to Florida you know what to look out for so it is a delight to book you for next year. Considerate and appreciative guests are always welcome back as you will be next year.
Bill & Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
valmarch2...
St. John's, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 31, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful Villa. We felt very comfortable at the house and within the community. The location was very easy to find and close to all the attractions.

Bill helped me out with all my questions and concerns about renting through the internet, and Linda and the management team were awesome. Answered the phone every time I called with my questions! Believe me, I had lots.

This house will be on my wish list the next time we visit Florida. We had 7 people in our family stay but could easily have accommodated another small family. Plenty of chairs and couches for everyone.

Thank you Bill and Linda!

Val and family

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: We used the pool and spa and BBQ most
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2015
We understand concerns when paying for accommodation over the internet into peoples bank accounts. As you discovered it was painless and a wonderful holiday ensued. It is always a delight to hear when a family has enjoyed the stay as much as you did. You will be welcome back when you are back in Florida.
Bill & Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing