We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Manuel T.'s review of 3 Bedrooms Townhome at The...”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Master Bedroom
Living room and Dining Area
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Manuel T.'s review of 3 Bedrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven”
Reviewed August 8, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Eric was very helpful, as always.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killamey, Ireland, Ireland
Reviewed July 23, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2011
Dear Guest, Late check out are available when you requested it when you book the reservation at an extra cost. If you know that you have a late flight and small kids on your departure date, please request your late check out as part of your plan, so the unit will not get rent and you can stay on it until you need it. But unfortunately, if you want to stay on your check out date after 10:00 a.m. without notify the management and at no extra cost and without arranging it with the office, this will be impossible. Must of the time the unit gets rent by 4:00 p.m. to other guest and the cleaning staff needs to show up on time to clean the unit and have it ready for the next guest. We hope to assist you in the future and please make sure you present your needs on time and we will be more than happy to assist you. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Ideal spot”
Reviewed May 4, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

I was really pleased with everything loved it loved it! I can't wait to plan the next trip. looking forward to staying for a week next time.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very clean, great location....”
Reviewed February 23, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Very clean, great location. Everything was great at condo except for the mattresses. It was like sleeping on plywood that squeaked everytime you moved your toe. If matressess were updated, a great place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2011
Sorry to hear your comments, we will recomend the owners to upgrade the mattress.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brazil, Brazil
Reviewed February 7, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2011
Thank you for your comments and we hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“An an overall, we have enjoyed staying at Near to Disney Resort.”
Reviewed January 14, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

1. The door lock at the front door seems to be fixed. Sometimes I took time to lock it.
2. Kitchen fan may need more power. When I started cooking, the smoke detecter always works unless opening the door.
3. More larger toilet, washer and dryer would be good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2011
Thank you for your comments. Please next time please give us a call when you have any situation at the villas while you stay and we will fix the situation. Also we have unit with large washer and dryer, so please while doing your next reservation let us know what you want to expect and we will be more than happy to recomend you a property that fulfill your needs. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed September 21, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing