We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value, great location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Dining Room
Pool
Pool
Pool
Fancy a dip?
Cool off in here
Room to sunbathe and dine al fresco
From the lake looking at the rear of the property
The view of the lake from the side of the pool
Lounge Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LaurenInP...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value, great location.”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This home fulfilled all ththe needs of my family as well as the family traveling with me. Plenty of space, very nice pool, and it felt like a home away from home for the week we were there.

The best part is location. It is minutes from all the major parks.

Graham was also very kind, professional and helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2016
Thanks a million Lauren. Please visit us again. Best wishes, Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
X1000ROro...
Paisley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed November 22, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Have just returned from this villa today and though I have never reviewed any holiday before I though it only right to let people know about this exceptional villa.
Right from my first correspondance with the owner everything was made so easy for us, as Graham done everything to help.
The villa it's self was in outstanding condition and contained everything you could possibly require to ensure a perfect stay. It is central for parks, but in a very quite location to allow you to relax without any disturbance.
If you are thinking of renting a villa in Florida don't let this gem pass you by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition and location.
Liked least: Only spent a week here.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2015
Robert, that is so kind of you. I am glad you enjoyed yourself and do hope you visit us again. Best wishes, Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ariane B
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 8 nights in Graham's villa, party of 6 ( 4 adults and two teens). The villa is really nice to live with its 2 livings and big rooms that after a day spent at Universal we were enjoy to relax.

The villa and the pool were very clean and the suburb quiet .

Graham is very helpful and we really appreciate our mails before our arrival.
We will come back !

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikey B
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday of a lifetime”
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This really was a holiday of a lifetime with 3 generations. The house was so lovely, it was really spacious and considering there was 8 of us we had so much room.
The pool was a delight after the hectic days in the theme parks, the beds were all comfortable and nice sized bedrooms, my only complaint is that 2 weeks just wasnt enough.
Thank you so much, we will be back again very soon I hope (maybe without the kids)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing
Liked least: Coming Home to England
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John P
Cheadle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful Vacation”
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Wow, is the best way to describe our vacation in this wonderful home. The pictures do not do it justice at all. It was so relaxing and very close to all of the theme parks. What better way to relax after a day in the parks than by the gorgeous, quiet pool. Can't wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheadle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous and spacious property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2015
Many thanks John for your kind comments. I look forward to welcoming you back at which time I would be happy to offer you a loyal customer reward of a 10% discount. Best wishes, Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2015
Many thanks for your kind comments. Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing