We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Hazels Florida Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hazels Florida Villa
Lounge area with large screen HDTV South facing Pool/spa and deck area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Hazels Florida Villa
Lounge area with large screen HDTV
South facing Pool/spa and deck area
Master bedroom
Downstairs open plan lounge area
Kitchen Area
Dining area
kitchen - dining area
1 of 3 twin bedrooms
Second upper lounge area
South facing Pool/spa and deck area
view of outside area, lanai and screen covered pool/spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Villa”
Reviewed August 20, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Our family loved this villa. It was assible to everything you wanted. (Groceries, clothing, restaurants, entertainment etc.) The neighborhood was very quiet and well kept. There wasn't a check in list when we arrived, but once issues regarding outlets not working, scratches on the wall were communnicated with the leasing office, they were very quick to take care of the concern. The air hockey table needs to be replaced, because it's falling apart. A computer printer would be a nice addition as most people would want to print boarding passes.

Otherwise this was a agreat experience. I would reccommend this villa to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holyhead
Reviewed July 15, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Wales
Reviewed June 21, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coventry
Reviewed April 13, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing Disney Christmas Vacation”
Reviewed February 25, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

My husband and I, along with our 3 children aged 8, 5, and 2 stayed at this house along with my sister, brother in law, nephew, 4, niece 2 and our parents. The house was so comfortable! Each couple had their own room and bathroom! The kids had a blast in the pool and spa, as did the adults. The drive to Disney World was about 20mins. We had an amazing time at Disney World and having a warm, clean house to come home to after a busy day was wonderful! Dealing with the home owners was a pleasure, they were very accomindating and welcoming! I would totally recommend this house to any family who are looking for a great place to stay while having the time of their lives at Disney World!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Reviewed February 24, 2011 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
Reviewed February 24, 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing