We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Property!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
20 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Music System and CDs
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom (two twin-beds)
Second bedroom (two twin-beds)
Third bedroom (Guest bedroom)
Third bedroom (Guest bedroom)
Second bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Balcony
Washer-Dryer
Parking (in front of building)
Front view of building
Clubhouse
Security at Resort Entrance
Pool at Clubhouse
Pool at Clubhouse
Pool at Clubhouse
Hot Tub at Clubhouse
Basket Ball court near Clubhouse
Tennis Court near Clubhouse
Business Center at Clubhouse
Clubhouse Lounge
Fitness Room at Clubhouse
Convenience Store at Clubhouse
Kids room at Clubhouse
Playground near Clubhouse
Movie Theatre (free) at Clubhouse
Video Games at Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Property!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We stayed in this fantastic condo for three weeks this summer. The property owner was excellent about communication and making sure we enjoyed our stay. The beds are very comfortable, memory foam. So many other places we have stayed had uncomfortable beds and after a long day at the theme parks you need a good night's sleep! The unit was clean upon our arrival and the location is very convenient. You can't beat the size, location, and amenities of this property for the money!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PUERTO RICO
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice, Clean, and Comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Condo was very nice and spacious and exactly as shown online. Club house had lots of facilities and the pool was great. The location is also great, close to Disney and many other attractions. Rental car is a must.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay in Windsor Palms”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Condo was great, located in a very upscale area. All ammenities were 1st class including the pool etc..

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Windsor Palms Review”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

We stayed at Windsor Palms from 23 Dec to 27 Dec 2011. The apartment was exactly as we had expected and seen from the photos. The apartment was bigger than we had expected and it was located really close to all the theme parks. Although it should be noted that there was no elevator at the building and the apartment was on the 3rd floor, so be prepared for the climb. I will definitely recommend this place to families traveling to Orlando to visit all the theme parks.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Space gallore”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We stayed three nights at this condo after being in a hotel room for four nights before here we loved having the extra space to spread out!! The condo shows signs of wear just based on use, but nothing that would change my recommendation of this location. The clubhouse/pool were within walking distance and were enjoyed by all. We had to call service to fix the stovetop and slow-draining sink and these were not fixed prior to us leaving (which were only minor inconveniences). Overall, worth the money and I would recommend it.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$85
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing