We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, Close, and Comfortable!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living and dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and dinning area
Sun lake view from my 2nd floor unit Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
90 reviews
Living and dinning area
Sun lake view from my 2nd floor unit
Living room
living room angle 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
dinning room
Master bedroom with king bed and inside bathroom
Master suit bathroom
Queen size bedroom 1
Queen size bedroom 2
Bathroom 2 in between the queen bedrooms
The 4th bedroom with 2 full size Twin beds and crib
bathroom 3
family room with sofabed and wii!
full size laundry machines
screened patio with access from master bedroom and living room
Free parking at front units
sun lake resort
Tennis court
Gym
community heated pool and spa
gated resort
clubhouse
Game room
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Heather H
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
“Clean, Close, and Comfortable!”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I have only positive things to say about this condo. It's just a couple of miles away from Walt Disney World. The condo itself was extremely clean, and very comfortable. We had five small children and one teenager in our party, and everyone was pleased with TVs in their rooms, comfortable communal spaces, a Wii (bring your own games, or rent from Redbox), and nice mattresses. We really enjoyed our stay, and would definitely stay again!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rakhty
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Short drive to Disney World”
Reviewed October 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The main bedroom and en-suite are huge, and the living area and kitchen are both quite spacious too.

At the back, the condo has a peaceful outlook onto a lake.

It's a convenient location if you're planning on going to Disney World, it's a short drive to the Disney parks.

I'd recommend taking photos to document the condition of the condo/furniture etc when you arrive to ensure your security deposit isn't withheld due to prior damage.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Honibee66
Spotswood, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to return!”
Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Condo was everything we could have hoped for, and more! It had all the comforts of home, was very clean, beautifully decorated and the beds were Extremely comfortable. My kids did not want to leave! Location was great too- restaurants and food store were in walking distance. Would definitely rent again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great, too hard to pick one.
Liked least: Nothinh
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kevinCape...
cape town
1 review
“As good as advertised”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

First time user of this condo and dealt with Iverson who was very quick to respond to any questions. The condo was beautiful and everything we needed was there. We had a small problem with the Faucet and television and it was sorted out asap through the management company. Complex has an ideal location to Disney and many surrounding areas in Kissimmee and it is easy to access the major highways.
The entire complex is well maintained and has shops and restaurants right on the doorstep.
The price is pretty good for what you get and my security deposit was received before I even returned home.
Thanks Iverson for a very good experience with you and your condo. It just made our vacation better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: as advertised
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing