We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Disney's Fantasia Gardens Miniature Golf Course
Ranked #4 of 25 Fun & Games in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2011

It is ok but it isnt very imaginative [i was shocked to , it is disney] but its not the first mini golf corse you should check out

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank ethan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    304
    173
    57
    12
    4
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“If You Think Miniature Golf Is Too Easy for You....Try This One!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2011

There are two courses you can play here: a whimsical one and a hard one. We played the hard one and really enjoyed it. It's almost like playing on a real golf course. There are lots of little hills, curves, and sand (brown carpet) traps. There are three types or grades of carpet they use to construct each hole to differentiate the fairways from the putting greens from the sand traps. It took us around an hour and a half to get through the 18 holes. It's a tough course but a welcome change of pace from the standard run of the mill miniature golf courses.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Tevemiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davie, Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“lovely!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2011

We are just Disney fans and avid mini golfers with our 15, 5 and 3 year olds, and had never been to a Disney Mini Golf. We did the easier course and it was beautiful. The water, the music, the lights, just what you expect from Disney, including the prices! Because yes, they charge more than any other mini golf course but it was worth it.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank linisima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“What a different experience - like real golf!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2011

We played the Fairways Course and wow, what an experience. It plays much longer than a normal mini-golf and made for an excellent competitive round with my family. This plays much more fun if you are a regular golfer and makes for a great time and is quite different from normal mini-golf. I will play this course every trip.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2011

Recentlyy renovated, is one our our family's favorite activities...

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Tolusape1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Disney's Fantasia Gardens Miniature Golf Course also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Disney's Fantasia Gardens Miniature Golf Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing