We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not as good as Fantasia Gardens” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Disney's Winter Summerland Miniature Golf Course

Disney's Winter Summerland Miniature Golf Course
Ranked #5 of 26 Fun & Games in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Foulridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
648 reviews
391 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 425 helpful votes
“Not as good as Fantasia Gardens”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

Disney mini golf courses are always fun and theres no change with this course. However, it is not as good as Fantasia Gardens. This course is fun and there are 2 courses which is good. Well worth doing. Only negative is that if it's busy you tend to have to wait for people and the holes but it's not a massive issue.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mr_MrsBeckett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    129
    37
    7
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PIttsburgh
Level Contributor
53 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“So fun that we did both side”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

When we go there we did one side and then after going to Blizzard Beach we did the other! It was one of my favorite mini golf courses of all time! I found it especially ironic coming from a snowy home prior! Still a great escape! I would love to do it again.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank hotmama2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEVON
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Quirky minature golf.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

This was so much fun we had to do the winter and summer courses. Excellent wind down from Blizzard beach

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank BIGBOOTIES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
238 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 288 helpful votes
“Fun course”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

We only did the Summer course, but we loved the way it was decorated and the really neat hole where your ball goes up in a spiral travelator. Well worth doing, particularly if you have it included in your ticket.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank joaniebinedinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Coast England
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Free golf with 14 day ultimate disney tickets from UK”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Great fun for all the family. A bit of a wait, but no more than 15 minutes. We enjoyed the 'Winter' side more than the 'Summer' side. Not as busy as Fantasia Golf. Can play free once a day with 14 day Ultimate Disney Tickets bought in the UK.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank milljoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Disney's Winter Summerland Miniature Golf Course also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Disney's Winter Summerland Miniature Golf Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing