We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best Family vacation ever!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Belle's Cove
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belle's Cove
Dining area Entrance hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Belle's Cove
Dining area
Entrance hall
kitchen and breakfast bar
master bedroom with king size bed
master bathroom with large walk in shower
2nd Master bedroom with Queen size bed
2nd master bathroom with bath and shower
twin bedroom
Twin bathroom with shower and bath
downstairs 3rd master  bedroom with Queen size bed
downstairs 3rd master bathroom With Shower and Bath
Den with internet access and printer
games room with Nintendo Wii
Poolside dining area
Belle's  Large pool and Spa
Club house
Pool area of Clubhouse
Gym
Clubhouse lounge
Panoramic view of dining kitchen and livingroom
Panoramic view of Pool and dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cdsmith12...
nl
2 reviews
“The best Family vacation ever!!!”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our family (Husband, 2 boys 5 and 7 years old and myself) just returned from the most amazing vacation ever! Everything was perfect, we could not have stayed at a better location. The house was beautiful, the community area was great and location is ideal for a vacation. The only two issues I had were the beds are too comfortable it made it hard to get up early in the morning, and everything was so great leaving this place was very hard, I tried to extend our stay but couldn't get our flights changed :(
Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay in your beautiful home. We are all hoping to stay here again.... soon :) Thank you again :) Candi, Brendan and boys!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet1520...
Oak Forest, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Bella's is the best!”
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is the best! Everything they described and so much more....so
Pretty and so much room for all of us! The pool and private patio are fabulous....I would recommend this place to anyone coming to this area....you will love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
959tinaf
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just like Home! We will visit again! Definitely Recommend!”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was an amazing 4 bedroom, 4 ensuite bath home with a garage game room, pool with hot tub, outdoor sitting area, in a gated community. Beautiful leather furniture, decorated lovely - it's comfy and cosy! You won't be disappointed! I'm very picking about cleanliness, and this place gets an A+! I was actually barefoot some of the time - and this has NEVER happened! We will be back! Thank you to the homeowners and to the HOA for fixing an issue we had ASAP, I have nothing bad to say, except Enjoy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liakon92
United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was very nice and roomy . Pool very nice and big , had a great time in this villa and will be going back next year very to every where to visit

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alanmid80
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“If you are looking for a 4 bed villa in Orlando.....Then book Belle's Cove!!!”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
6
people found this review helpful

I will start the review with a little info on ourselves,

This is was our 4th visit to Orlando since 2009, We have always booked villa's and flights etc separate as we find it save's £££.

We have stopped in 4 different villa's, From champions gate off I4 and in Davenport off highway 27. We stopped just round the corner from bellavida in 2011 so we know this location is for me the best place to be from the wallmart right next door and another one just up the road to the food places on hwy 192 (plus medieval times is directly over the road) and Disney just 15 mins away!

The villa is fantastically decorated from furniture in the living area to the bedrooms (beds are comfy for a good nights sleep), With a well stocked kitchen and the washer and dryer in the garage along with pool table and air hockey and a Nintendo wii, The villa is large and spacious with a fantastic pool area that the 7 of us enjoyed after a long day at the parks.

Bellavida is a quite estate and was well maintained while we was their for our 2 weeks, pool was cleaned twice on our stay and you see people constantly working to keep the estate clean and tidy which is always nice to see.

Would I book the villa again?? YES. We are looking to comeback in 2018 and if our friends do not come with us then we will be booking the Duffys holiday home for a second time!!Which from the reviews and guest book family's seem to return each year.

I even over paid when paying the final payment and Caroline messaged me and told me and returned the money.....Not sure many others would do that.

Thank you to the Duffys for the use of your holiday home. We all loved it.

The Middleton's and the mother in law :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Would suggest a few more sun loungers but thats it.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White1951
Berlin, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed March 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just got back from 12 days at Belle's Cove, everything was perfect. The location is close to all the attractions but in a very quiet gated community. The owners and the local management company were great to deal with. One day the clothes iron wasn't working well ,we called the property management and they delivered a new one right away. The property is well kept and very clean. I'd highly recommend this to everyone. GW / New Hampshire

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UkBirdman
uk
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Villa making a great Florida holiday”
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I family of 7 had a great 2 week stay at Belles Cove Villa, the villa is maintained to a high standard it had everything you would need for a great stay, good pool and games room, great location by Medieval Times and close to the theme parks and shopping malls by car. Wall mart close by and food outlets, the gated community is very well kept and secure.
We've been to Florida lots of times and Belles Cove was outstandingly the best Villa we have stayed in and great value. Would highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property and location
Liked least: Couldn't fault it
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing