We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travelers have booked this property
Our luxury BellaCasa villa at BellaVida Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our luxury BellaCasa villa at BellaVida Resort
Fully screened lanai, 30ft heated pool and hot tub / spa Luxury heated spa with protected wetlands behind !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Our luxury BellaCasa villa at BellaVida Resort
Fully screened lanai, 30ft heated pool and hot tub / spa
Luxury heated spa with protected wetlands behind !
BellaVida Resort Clubhouse Gym and Cyber Cafe.
BellaVida Resort heated spa and swimming pool area
BellaVida Resort children's play area.
BellaVida Resort outdoor zero entry heated pool.
Marcello Blvd leading to Bellavida Clubhouse - 2 mins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
smeil7
Cambridge, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house got every check mark for our trip. Great size, amenities and very clean. Best place we've rented in last 10 years on annual Orlando trip. Can't recommend more.
Renters fantastic to deal with. No hidden costs and fast responses to any questions or concerns.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. The condition of the villa is thanks to our guests and our brilliant management company, support staff and cleaning team. Thank you again for your custom and we look forward to yourselves or friends visiting Orlando area again. Jem x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JLMASON17
1 review
“Superb choice for the perfect Disney vacation at a very reasonable price”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Amazing house! Fantastic location! Ticked all the boxes for my family, 10-15 min drive to parks, very clean and professional resort, would highly recommended to stay with this owner. We will be booking again for sure.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adturner8...
1 review
“Fantastic space for the perfect family holiday.”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great location close to Wallmart, lots of restaurants and easy access to parks. Large family home with a good sized pool and access to a communal pool on site too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2017
Thank you for the positive review. Very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday stay at our villa and we hope to see you back again. Jem x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A place to relax
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2016
Thank you for the positive response. Bellacasa is a lovely family home and it is really nice when other families enjoy and appreciate our second home in Florida. Jemma and I have just visited again during March 2016 and supervised some nice upgrades that have enhanced our home even more. We both hope you choose to visit Florida and stay with us again. Best wishes. Jem & Mark.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed April 30, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean & lots of space
Liked least: coming home
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2016
Thank you very much for the great review. Bellavida Resort is fabulous and our Bellacasa villa is great for a luxury break with small, larger or several family groups. There is plenty of space and amenities to give everyone enough room to enjoy that family holiday butalso have some personal space as well if required. Thank you again. Jem & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing