We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All the comfort of home”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided
Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
59 jet jacuzzi, perfect for relaxation after a busy day
Private South/West Heated Pool, Two Lanai's, & BBQ
TV lounge with full cable package including HBO 7 sports. Good selection of books, games & dvd's
Dining table big enough to seat all guests
Fully equipped kitchen with all you need for self catering
Sumptuous master bedroom with kingsize pillow top bed, ensuite, large closet & cable TV
Master Bedroom with en-suite, 32' hdtv & Ipod dock.
Master Bathroom with granite vanity tops
2nd Master bedroom with kingsize pillowtop bed, ensuite, Cable TV, closet & door to pool deck
2nd Master Bedroom with Direct Access to Pool
Cosy Twin room with pillow top beds, walk in closet & 32' cable TV
Family bathroom
Disney themes bedroom for kids of all ages. Large closet & cable TV
Games room with selection of games tables
Pool, conversion table Tennis, Air Hockey & Foosball
Oversized Pool Area has Woodland Views
Two covered patios for shade and plenty of pool furniture for outdoor dining.
Underwater colour changing light
See the wildlife from your sun lounger!
Aerial view. Set in an acre of woodland adjacent to tennis court. Totally secluded pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wanderer7...
1 review
“All the comfort of home”
Reviewed March 1, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

This house made for a comfortable vacation spot and we spent a considerable amount of our time sitting outside on the back patio enjoying the warm February breeze as it gently rustled the lush greenery surrounding the back yard.

Comfortable furnishings and nicely decorated. We would be happy to stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2019
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it made me want to stay myself!! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime. Kind regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agpsych
Freehold, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“More Than a Vacation Rental”
Reviewed February 16, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

This vacation home is more like a REAL Home. Everything you can possibly need is provided. Angie has all cooking utensils, appliances, towels, loungers, ponchos, a first aid kit, and all sundries. The pool area is what stands out. It is simply gorgeous and was well-heated for our stay. The property is totally private and in a quiet neighborhood. We would definitely return if we are in the area again and need a respite from the NJ winter cold weather.

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found all you needed to 'feel at home'. I would love to welcome you back anytime you want to escape the NJ weather! Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazel C
Southwick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed December 12, 2018 for a stay in November 2018

This villa is amazing it has everything you need for a wonderful holiday. The swimming pool and hot tub are just what you need after a hectic day out. The villa is very well equipped very clean in a beautiful garden setting. It is very spacious with lovely comfortable seating inside and out by the pool. Their is a games room for children ,books to read , films to watch. Staying here have had the best nights sleep ever the beds are very comfortable. This villa is a favourite with us my son is deaf and almost blind and knows his way around there is so much room for him.The owner Angie is always up dating everything so always immaculate can,t wait to book again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2018
Thank you so much Hazel. Your feedback is much appreciated & I'm really pleased you liked the updates. It's always great to welcome back special guests like you. Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna C
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“HAPPIEST HOLIDAY EVER! Just HAS to be the best villa in the area. THANK YOU!!”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What an unforgettably FAB time we had!
Location brilliant - just a few mins from Disneyworld, and yet such a cosy, laidback feel to the villa. Loved its layout - so unusual to be able to have your whole family there and yet still have so much peace and quiet in the master suite.

We were lucky - the huge garden area and pool were not just private, but completely hidden from the neighbours' view. Sometimes you just want to chill without being seen. 'Secluded' is right - makes this villa the best in the area, we think.

Felt like we were totally pampered - the decor is gorgeous, the facilities 10/10 and everything sparklingly clean. Angie (the owner) was so helpful with our booking and lovely to speak to - she has an eye for detail and made sure that we were completely happy. Beds so comfy, linen and furniture new and fresh ... makes for a really relaxed holiday. So accommodating - thank you, Angie!

Highly recommend this lovely spot - we know where we'll be staying next time, no question.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback. It was a pleasure to chat with you and a privilege to have you stay. I'd love to welcome you back to Doral Woods anytime! Best regards, Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donnyboyt...
Yorkshire
2 reviews
“Excellent luxury family holiday retreat”
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very private secluded location but within easy reach of all amenities and theme parks. Words cannot really do this villa justice and it certainly exceeded all our expectations particularly in terms of its sheer size, the quality of its furnishings, the range of the equipment available, the games room and internet access and the fabulous private pool and hot tub. Absolutely perfect for our family of six including two teenagers.
Angie was an excellent host readily available to provide answers to any queries and offer support and advice particularly about the Kissimmee area..
Without doubt she and her wonderful villa have helped us to enjoy a holiday we will never forget.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback. I'm thrilled that you had a wonderful holiday. It's a privilege to have such lovely appreciative guests. Kind regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rknyR
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect Secluded Villa”
Reviewed July 28, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We have stayed in many vacation homes/villas in the past as we frequently travel to Orlando. Angie's secluded villa is hands down the best home we have stayed in! We all loved it. Our grandson & 2 of our youngest children (23 & 17) & our sons girlfriend absolutely loved the pool! Handy life jacket enabled our grandson to enjoy the deep end of the pool with his aunt & uncle! The house was VERY clean, no funky or old house smell when we walked in. Loved that the main master bedroom was on the one side of the house. The pool & pool area is well maintained & the game room was a great option when we had some rain. THE SPA IS AMAZING!!!!!! Plenty of towels, extra bedding, & kitchen was fully equipped. Angie, the owner was very kind & quick to respond to our questions. This will be our go to home from now on when we visit Orlando.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2018
Thank you so much for such a stunning review. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the villa and would love to welcome you back anytime. Best regards, Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darren P
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Genuinely couldn't wish for any more! From point of booking through to checking out, the whole process was prompt, efficient and courteous and afforded us the most relaxing Florida experience possible in a beautifully presented villa.

The service provided by Angie was over and above anything previously experienced. Booking our first ever Florida trip for 4 adults and 2 kids,we had every little bit of information possible and questions answered without delay completely putting us at ease in what can often be a stressful process.

Set in a secluded estate, we drove from Sanford in less than 60 minutes and found the address easily. The surrounding properties are occupied by local residents but you would never know as its so quiet!
The villa itself is huge! Room upon room, we couldn't have wished for more and I'm convinced the kids were still discovering new doors to open on our final day!

It is genuinely a home from home, fully equipped with twice as many gadgets, utensils, electronics and appliances than we own ourselves and not once was cooking, laundry or general day to day necessities a chore.

The pool comfortably accommodated all of us and friends, the hot tubs are a welcome treat after a day in the parks and the general terrace area fantastic to sit out in the evening and debrief the day!
If you enjoy your own space but thinking of travelling in a group, fear not. Multiple sitting rooms provide more than sufficient space for a couple of families and the layout ensures you aren't only ever a walls width apart.

Travel to the parks by car was nearly always 20-25mins and the most simple of routes. No stress whatsoever.

There a several supermarkets nearby (5-10mins drive) ranging from standard UK size to absolutely massive Walmart selling everything you could possibly imagine.

We really cannot speak highly enough of this holiday villa, have already recommended it to friends and will most definitely be back!

Thank you so much.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2018
Thank you so much for finding the time to leave such fantastic feedback. It was a privilege to have you stay and I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed the villa and your visit to Florida. Best regards, Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing