We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Was very clean and furnirure and property was in...”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs The Villasat Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villasat Seven Dwarfs
3 bedroom townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (aw)
Living room area
Living Room
40' flat screen TV on Livingroom
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
TV on Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
TV on second Bedroom
Third Bedroom with Sponge Bob Character
Second Full Bathroom
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs site plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Was very clean and furnirure and property was in excelent condi”
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was an excelent experience.Very interesting and delicius restaurand in the area.The trafic around the area was very safety and the property location too.I will recommend this property to a friend and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place to stay in Kissamee”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

With the exception of the check-in process we loved the place and I will definately go again. I think there was a mix-up with the check in process. We should have received more information before arrival. The security guard contacted the property management contact and got everything we needed but it would have been nice to have had more information before arrival.
The pool was great, there is a tennis, basketball and volley court and a playground for children. There is security and it is a gated community.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA, United States
Reviewed May 7, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 7, 2013
Unfortunatelly we understand your comments, since we found 30 people on a 3 bedroom that only allow 8 and we have to call the police to ask your party to respect property and vacant it. Sorry, we hope in the future you come to respect and can stay in a proper way.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cutler Bay, Fl, United States
Reviewed August 28, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA, United States
Reviewed July 6, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“1 of few to fit our family in 1 room”
Reviewed April 25, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Our family has to book 2 rooms whenever we travel. Inside was large enough for the 6 of us, for sure. Our family enjoyed ourselves while at the Villas. It was close enough for our visits to Disney & Universal. Kids enjoyed swimming at pool. Would visit again next time in the Orlando area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY, United States
Reviewed April 2, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Book Now
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing