We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience”
other travelers have booked this property
DSC01355.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSC01355.
DSC01351.JPG DSC01355.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
DSC01355.
DSC01351.JPG
DSC01355.JPG
DSC01368.JPG
DSC01346.JPG
DSC01371.JPG
DSC01378.JPG
DSC01183.JPG
DSC01156.JPG
DSC01185.JPG
DSC01201.JPG
DSC01232.JPG
DSC01480.JPG
DSC01144.JPG
DSC01149.JPG
DSC01487.JPG
DSC01119.JPG
DSC01124.JPG
DSC01128.JPG
DSC01152.JPG
DSC01385.JPG
DSC01432.JPG
DSC01389.JPG
DSC01393.JPG
DSC01395.JPG
DSC01407.JPG
DSC01402.JPG
DSC01416.JPG
DSC01478.JPG
DSC01440.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jeffreyzh...
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our family five people stayed in this place for a week. It was a very great place for family trip, spacious place, beautiful lookout view. This place is close to Disney Animal Kingdom, as well as the other Disney parks. Plus, good price for staying for a week!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajaxtrave...
Ajax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome! Home Away from Home”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were not disappointed at all with the condo and would give it a "2 Thumbs Up". It was featured exactly as in the pictures and there were no surprises. It gave us the feeling of "a home away from home", and was very clean and fresh. It was located in a great gated community, and also a great location...the disney parks are about a 15 mins drive, and also plenty of good places to eat at, nearby.

It was a pleasure receiving a call from the owner, to see if everything was OK.

Having a washer/dryer in the condo, was a real plus point, as we were able to travel light. Also having a TV in each bedroom, gave the kids their own space, so they did not take over the living room! The Free WiFi in the condo, was an added bonus - especially when you are vacationing with Teenagers!!!

A wonderful first experience of renting this condo and have already recommended it to many of our friends here in Canada.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anglofiel...
Schijndel
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Expectations far exceeded”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

During the reservation part, the owner reacted promptly on mails and questions, giving us a warm and trustworthy feeling. Payment was made by International Bank Transfer and confirmed as soon as the money landed in the owners bank account.

About 2 weeks before our departure we received an email with details such as gate codes, key collection and so on. Perfect! We could travel relaxed.

The condo was as clean as expected when we arrived, based on all the other reviews here on TripAdvisor. This means REALLY clean! Everything is provided for in the condo. Washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, microwave, digital television with free on-demand movies, Phone, air-conditioning, free WiFi... the lot. Bed linen and towels (including beach towels) are included in the rental fee and there is plenty of it. We could change the sheets during our stay without problems and since the washing machine we never ran out of towels.

On the night we arrived we received an "are you happy call" from our contact person and later during our stay he phoned again to check if all was still well. Great service! The one question we had during our holiday was answered promptly within 24 hours after we send the email.

Since the condo is on a gated park, security is also good. We never felt unsafe while on the park or in the condo.

This is definitely a "will call again" condo and I would strongly recommended this condo. Perfect price/quality rating and truly a home far from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Real homely feel, perfect environment
Liked least: The slight noice from the outside air conditioning units from the bedroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
245Michel...
West Lafayette, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this vacation rental. The decoration of the condo make us feel like at home. The condo is secure, clean, modern decoration and the kitchen was fully equipped with utensils. Too bad we didn't have time to visit the swimming pool and the gym. We will definitely come back next time. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener Ontario
Reviewed May 5, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Truly wonderful”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 7 days, and it was the best place we have stayed while in Florida. The condo was clean and had all the amenities, close to Disney World and all attractions. We would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newfoundland
Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing