We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience”
other travelers have booked this property
DSC01355.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSC01355.
DSC01351.JPG DSC01355.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
DSC01355.
DSC01351.JPG
DSC01355.JPG
DSC01368.JPG
DSC01346.JPG
DSC01371.JPG
DSC01378.JPG
DSC01183.JPG
DSC01156.JPG
DSC01185.JPG
DSC01201.JPG
DSC01232.JPG
DSC01480.JPG
DSC01144.JPG
DSC01149.JPG
DSC01487.JPG
DSC01119.JPG
DSC01124.JPG
DSC01128.JPG
DSC01152.JPG
DSC01385.JPG
DSC01432.JPG
DSC01389.JPG
DSC01393.JPG
DSC01395.JPG
DSC01407.JPG
DSC01402.JPG
DSC01416.JPG
DSC01478.JPG
DSC01440.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great experience”
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We stayed at the Legacy Dunes for a month. We had a great time. Only thing we had was that the pool was closed for a week for maintenance. The condo we stayed in is beautiful. Has everything you would ever need.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great condo”
Reviewed February 23, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We rented this condo for two weeks and it was great. We wish we rented it for a longer period. Everything needed was there. It is excellently located, especially for Disney parks. There is a nice tennis court, pool and fitness area. The only downside was the pool not being heated.
It is a second floor unit, so someone with mobility problems would have problems.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Stay in Kissimmee”
Reviewed November 7, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We stayed at this condo Oct 13 to Oct 23. This property was very clean and comfortable and we felt at home. Everything we needed was provided for us. It was great that wi-fi and long distance calling was included. The location was very convenient to the amusement parks, shopping and dining.

We will definitely recommend to our family and friends and will not hesitate to book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ON
Reviewed August 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caertersville Georgia
Reviewed August 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing