We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Vacation!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Family Vacation!”
Reviewed February 11, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The house was perfect in every way for our family. The house was decorated in a very modern style that made it very soothing and easy to return to each night. The linens were abundant and everyone had plenty of space to have their own little corner. The location made travelling to the parks just an eyeblink's time away. Wish we could of stayed longer.

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Disney World is so much fun!”
Reviewed February 3, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Our family of 4 flew to Orlando for my son's 8th birthday. With a recommendation from a friend, we decided to look for a vacation home instead of a hotel. Low and behold : great bargain! The home was as clean as a hotel, more towels than we needed. Best of all, really really close to Disney World. From now on, no more hotels for us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed June 9, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and another couple spent a wonderful, restful May week at this lovely townhome. It is nicely decorated with comfy furnitures and a fully equipped kitchen. This location is also the best in the area. We plan to return next year to enjoy another week at this great place.

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Home”
Reviewed May 28, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This home was nicely furnished and very clean. Making the booking online was easy and hassel free. We were very satistified. This property offers great value for the money, not in the super busy tourist area but very close to Disney. We definitely recommend this home to our friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Reviewed May 25, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Love this place!”
Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Absolutely loved it! Not only was the location fantastic, the amenities inside the house were great. The furniture inside the home was quite nice and more stylish than we've come to expect from vacation houses. Very relaxing place to be. We enjoyed our stay and would return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing