We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First time in Florida!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“First time in Florida!”
Reviewed February 18, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

This was our first time visiting Florida and we were very glad that we rented this beautiful townhouse. Like the other reviews state the unit is a very clean and lovely place to come back to after spending hours in the parks. We found everything we needed in the townhouse, and the kids were happy to spend time in the swimming pool. One of the best part is the the location as it is extremely close to lots of shops and restaurants, and Disney are just a 10 to 15 minute drive away. We have been very happy with our choice and we hope to return soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OH
Reviewed December 7, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed June 1, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Al
Reviewed March 5, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed January 21, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“What an amazing place !!”
Reviewed December 10, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

With all the places to choose from , we are so glad that we chose Crestwynn to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary !! It was very clean and the kitchen was fully eqquipped so we could cook and spend more time with the family. Also, the location was great, close to restaurants and attractions. Would definitely go back to this one.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Truly Lovely Home”
Reviewed December 5, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Gorgeous, peaceful, and relaxation! Exactly as advertised. The check-in was very smooth and as soon as we walked into the house we felt right at home. The house was well appointed and furnished and very comfortable. Great location, close to Disney. Would definitely come back!

I recommend this area and especially this home to anyone looking for a vacation to remember! Just don't take my week!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing