We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A parks filled visit”
other traveler has booked this property
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World. Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
Sweet Home Vacation offers over 1800 beautiful vacation homes just minutes to Walt Disney World.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A parks filled visit”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Our family recently spent a few nights at Clement's home. It was spotlessly clean, comfortable and conveniently located. We were in town for our son's birthday in which we took him to Disney and Universal Studios Orlando. The kitchen was equipped with many appliances including a coffee machine. There were plenty of towels and comfortable beds and blankets etc. It was a pleasure dealing with Clement. We loved the neighbourhood, although we were at the parks most of the time, the time we spent inside the home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great house - everything we needed”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The home was great, very good location and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. The home is definitely a winner. The resort's amenities were great and was all perfectly functioning. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who wants to just sit back and enjoy a care-free vacation in Orlando, Florida.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Tremendously Good!”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This home happened to be the only home in Paradise Cay that was available. We wanted to stay in Paradise Cay because we've stayed here before and it was awesome. Clement's Paradise Cay home happened to be much better than the previous home we stayed in, as there was more standard equipment and the kitchen was better equipped than his competitors. So if you're reading this and you're considering Paradise Cay, look no further.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“What a stunner!”
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 had a fantastic time staying at Paradise Cay resort. Our kids love having pancakes in the morning, and instead of having to go to iHop or another diner in the morning, i could cook pancakes for them in the morning. On the first day i couldn't because we bought the eggs and flour, but had no maple syrup, luckly walmart was on the way home, so we stopped by and grabbed a jar of maple syrup. In actuality, Walmart and the parks were a mere 5-10 minutes away which made it very convenient. Lovely!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Memories were made here”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The whole trip was a walk in the park. It was actually our first time renting instead of booking at a hotel. Surprisingly, for anyone that hasn't rented before its actually really easy. Simple as you go to their website, select dates and book! By the way, you really should check out their website, has all the information you need to plan out your vacation or to spontaneously explore Orlando. Ciao!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice view, nice weather and nice stay”
Reviewed March 8, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

What a trip! I just landed 6 hours ago back home and its pouring torrential rain here. I already miss the weather that we experienced while in Orlando. The sun was beaming, a nice sun that could be felt on your skin. Our stay at this home was merry, the home was very clean, the toilet papers on the toilet roll were even folded into a nice flower just like the hotels. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing