We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Stay!”
other traveler has booked this property
Twin beds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Twin beds
Dining table Common area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Twin beds
Dining table
Common area
Breakfast table
Dining for family
Family dining table
Family dining table
Kitchen
Sitting area in the house
Queen Bed
Bedroom with queen bed
King bedroom
kitchen view
Outside spa tub
King bed
Outdoor dining table
A twin bed
Common room
Show time
Another Sitting area in the house
A lake outside the property
Lake view
outdoor playing area for children
kids playing area outside
View of outside the property
View of property grounds
Resort pool
A place for theater show
Twin bedroom
Another twin bedroom
Living room
Bathroom
Bathroom view
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Coral Cay
Area Travel Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Great Stay!”
Reviewed December 10, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the property that we stayed in. The community was clean, secure and safe and the townhouse itself was great. Thank you very much. Would definitely go back to this one!

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed December 5, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Date of stay: October 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice and Clean”
Reviewed November 30, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The townhouse was nice and clean inside a quiet and secured community. Comfy bed, very comfy sofa bed for the kids. Hot tub well maintain. Overall we are very satisfied with our stay and would recommend it to anyone who has a car to go places further or just to relax in the community, very comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Reviewed October 19, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norfolk UK
Reviewed October 8, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“unforgettable”
Reviewed September 10, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

This was one of the best place I ever stood, this kids really enjoyed all the convenience this place has to offer, also it's a clean and very quite place to stay, and lets not forget close to all the disney parks, I would definitely come back to coral cay # 1 and # 2.

Date of stay: August 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very comfortable and enjoyable”
Reviewed September 9, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Its was a very good experiance from the moment we arrive, Its near to the the shops like walmart publix and many more, its very quiet and 2 minutes from the park. We feel very safe in the gate.Thanks again

Date of stay: July 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing