We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Belgrave Court”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
front of house
Front Lounge
Informal Lounge
Dining Room
the large kitchen area
Breakfast Nook
master bedroom, king bed - en suite
King Bedroom   - en suite
Queen Bedroom  - en suite
Double bed
Kids Mickey bedroom
Twin Bedroom No2
pool & spa with large decking area
Spa at night
pool, spa and lanai area
Lanai Furniture ( Al Fresco )
Pool & decking Area
Pool & Spa
Pool & Spa with Sunbathing Area
Pool Bathroom & toilet
Master Bedroom Shower
Master Bedroom Bath
Pool Table
Games Room
Rocking Chairs on the Porch
Clubhouse Frontage
Clubhouse Pool
Clubhouse Pool Area
Beach Area with Volleyball
Lake View
Front Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jennifer...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Belgrave Court”
Reviewed November 7, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We booked our second family visit to Belgrave Court for my husbands 60th in September and once again was well impressed.The property had been well maintained throughout. It is brilliant for groups of families as it is open plan with various areas for all to share, relaxing in homely and comfortable surroundings.
The pool and juccuzi were so relaxing and a pleasure to share down time with family in, after the theme parks. We paid a little extra for heating in the pool and juccuzi and would recommend this if taking babies / toddlers. The safety screen on the poolside patio gave us peace of mind knowing the kiddies were safe and could not access the pool without supervision.
We enjoyed a wide range of 1st class takeaways over our stay all within close proximity for collection, along with a visit to Macaroni Grill and of course The Cheese Cake Factory
I would certainly recommend this villa to family and friends looking for an exceptional value for money base to explore Florida.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2018
Hello Jenny,
Nice of you to give us a lovely review. We try our best to maintain a high standard at our beautiful home and are happy when families like yourselves enjoy the facilities we offer. We are always grateful for feedback which helps us provide the best for our guests. Thank you again and we hope you all return again soon. Always welcome.

Paddy & the gang.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces3...
1 review
“A FloridIan return”
Reviewed November 7, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We returned to this villa following a 7 year break and have to say that we enjoyed it just as much as the first time. The six bedrooms make it an ideal place for a family holiday and the young ones (and not so young) enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and poolside area in general. During our ten night stay we had take out on a few nights and found that the area wasn't in any "deliver to" areas and had to drive and pick up the food. No great discomfort for us but worth bearing in mind. Still a very quiet location even though there are more properties on the development than seven years ago. Would highly recommend it, especially for family groups.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2018
Hi Mike & family,
Thanks for the really good review. We are so glad everything was to your satisfaction and you & your family enjoyed our wonderful home. Please remember, you will always be welcome.
Best Wishes
Paddy & the gang
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wilsonsha...
Irmo, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Awesome home”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Me and my family along with two other families stayed here on June 12 through the 17. The house was great,clean and enough space to accommodate the twelve of us. I will stay again and recommend to froends.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Hi Shawn
We are so happy that our beautiful home was to your liking.
Its great that it was able to accomodate you, your family and friends.
We would be happy to have you back sometime. Your always welcome
Best Wishes
Paddy & the gang
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrslk
military apo
1 review
“A wonderful house for a family vacation!”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had such an amazing time in this house! The owner was so helpful! We had zero problems. Internet worked great! Pool was amazing! SO many bedrooms! SO much better than staying in a hotel! It was in a safe neighborhood (had security at the entrance). It was in a pretty private area, only one neighbor, and just trees behind the pool. Fully stocked kitchen with plenty of towels for bathing and the pool alike. Our family had a great week in this house and a ton of relaxing and fun! It was about a 30 minute drive to Universal. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
Hi Laura,
Thank you for your lovely review. It's so satisfying that you & your family enjoyed our beautiful home. Our Property manager Lynn, said you were a nice family. We hope to welcome you & your family back to stay, sometime in the future.
Best Wishes
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill W
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Villa - Recommended”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

There were nine of us stayed in this villa - 6 adults and 3 young children. It was perfect for us. The pool area was fantastic for everyone - we used it every morning before going to a theme park and then again when we came back. Journey to theme parks was a bit longer than we had planned but probably because it was memorial weekend and the traffic was heavy.

Villa has everything you need for a great time in Orlando and I would recommend it wholeheartedly to anyone thinking of a villa in Kissimmee.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2018
Hi Bill,
What nice comments. Thank you. It was great to have you and your family stay at our beautiful home. Makes it all worthwhile when families like yourselves appreciate it. You are certainly welcome back anytime.
Warmest Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempestt...
1 review
“My time in kissimee”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The owner was very nice, he kept in touch with me before my trip and sent me all the information i would need for the home and about the home. When i arrived i was welcomed to the beautiful house with a card and a bottle of wine. They already had everything we needed pretty much. I loved the house i was soo comfortable and roomy, it had plenty of space for everyone. Me and my family will be visiting again next year and i really hope to rent the home again

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2018
Hello Tempestt,
What lovely comments. We are so happy that our beautiful home met with you & your family's expectations. It does make it all worthwhile for us and our Property manager team, when nice people like yourselves, appreciate our home. We always go the extra mile to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable.
Thank you again, we do appreciate your booking. Please remember you & your family are always welcome.
Best Wishes
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel S
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Everything was wonderful.house,very clean and spacious, quiet community and good location .high recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Hi Miguel,
Thank you so much for your short but lovely review. I am so glad our beautiful home was acceptable to you and your family. Please do come and stay with us again.
Best Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing