We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous , amazing beautiful home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
front of house
Front Lounge
Informal Lounge
Dining Room
the large kitchen area
Breakfast Nook
master bedroom, king bed - en suite
King Bedroom   - en suite
Queen Bedroom  - en suite
Double bed
Kids Mickey bedroom
Twin Bedroom No2
pool & spa with large decking area
Spa at night
pool, spa and lanai area
Lanai Furniture ( Al Fresco )
Pool & decking Area
Pool & Spa
Pool & Spa with Sunbathing Area
Pool Bathroom & toilet
Master Bedroom Shower
Master Bedroom Bath
Pool Table
Games Room
Rocking Chairs on the Porch
Clubhouse Frontage
Clubhouse Pool
Clubhouse Pool Area
Beach Area with Volleyball
Lake View
Front Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Slapsp
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous , amazing beautiful home”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed august 2016, a beautiful home from home place , comfortable , extremely clean , everything you needed was there .
There were two families , 4 adults and 4 children , the villa was very spacious with enough bathrooms and quiet areas if you needed it .
The pool area was lovely , enough seating for everyone , the pool was clean and lovely and warm , the pool guy can to maintain the pool whilst we were there .
If you decide to eat in like we did a few times there was everything you needed .
The games room was great for the kids and adults to have some time out from pool activities if needed .
We had a fabulous time and a wonderful time was had a the villa.
If you wanted a change from the villa there is also a lovely communal pool about a 5 min walk away with access to a gym.
All in all , an amazing and beautiful villa , would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2016
Hi Mark& Sarah
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our home and that you liked it as a home from home.
It was really nice having you, your family & friends stay .
Please keep us in mind if you are ever over in Orlando again.
Best Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonybunse...
Arklow, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy wife happy life”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the first time we opened the door everything that we needed had already been thought of,the house has everything,there were ten of us staying aged from 4yo to 46yo and all were well catered for from the games room for the four kids to the good sized pool and pool area to the excellent open plan living area and the more than comfortable bedrooms.An extra bonus was the privacy as the house is on its own away from others,the biggest compliment I can give this house is that my wife had no complaints.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2016
Hi Tony
Thanks for your great review. It is a testament to our lovely property managers Lynn & Ed.
If your wife is happy, we are happy.
You and you family will always be welcome back.
Best Wishes
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tracy w
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The villa was great, pleasant experience from the time we entered the front door. The family loved the pool and game room. We highly recommend this property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
Hi Tracy
Thank you for your nice words. We are glad you and your family enjoyed our home. The pool & games room are always a big hit with the kids.
You will always be welcome back
Warmest Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MorningTr...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Family fun”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a lovely time during our stay. Our goal was to spend time with our family from Michigan, Illinois, and Georgia at Disney. Our visit was relaxing and convenient because of this great family house.

The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the many bedrooms to make the large house seem more private and quiet. The house is about 30 minutes from Disney so it was great to be away from the traffic and find quiet evenings at the house. There is construction in the neighborhood but it did not bother us in the evenings at all. A few times various locals did park in the street and often left their car doors open during the day to create an obstacle course driving. But that was the only issue. In the evening they do have neighborhood security.

If we go back to this area we would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2016
Hi Dawn
I am really happy you and your family enjoyed your vacation and stay at our home. I'm sorry about the construction work that is happening on the resort. Beyond our control unfortunately. But like you say it is not really an inconvenience. Our property manager was praising you, saying you had really respected our home. It really does make our hard work to provide a high standard of home, all the worthwhile, when lovely people like yourselves enjoy and appreciate our home.
You and your family will always be welcome back.
Warmest Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori G
1 review
“Great home!”
Reviewed January 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The home had a lot of room for a group of 14. Loved how big the kitchen was. Wasn't far from all the attractions. Even if you don't go anywhere its a nice relaxing home to stay at.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2016
Hi Lori,
So happy that you and your family enjoyed your New Year at our home. I am glad it was ideal for your family size.
You will always be welcome back.
Best Wishes
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda K
Alabama
1 review
“Great Vacation Getaway”
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Family enjoyed the home especially the heated pool. i loved that it was located in a Cul De Sac so i didn't have to worry about the children playing out front.The home is well maintained. When we arrived they had 2 christmas trees put up which was awesome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the heated pool
Liked least: Master right off the kitchen
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2015
Hi Brenda
Thank you for your kind comments, we are really happy you and your family enjoyed your stay at our home.
You will always be welcome back.
Warmest Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicola F
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent property”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We travelled and stayed with 3 other families. The villa was very spacious and plenty of room. It was extremely clean and there is everything you need.
We stayed in the downstairs king room. The bed was huge!! So comfortable.
Excellent quality.
Thoroughly enjoyed,wonderful location and pool area very private.
Took approximately 45 mins to get to parks. Nice drive

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, quality of furniture and decoration and layout
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2015
Hi Nichola
Thank you for the nice review. We are really happy that our home was to you and your familys liking.
We always maintain a very high standard, to ensure our guests stay is the best possible. If you ever return to Orlando, you would be more than welcome.
warmest Regards
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing