We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful house for large groups to stay in...”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning 40 foot pool and large SPA with plenty of seating (14 chairs/ tables). Sure to delight all.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning 40 foot pool and large SPA with plenty of seating (14 chairs/ tables). Sure to delight all.
View of Fountain from SPA View of the villa, surrounded by tropical gardens, leaded glass front door, pond/ fountain in back
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Stunning 40 foot pool and large SPA with plenty of seating (14 chairs/ tables). Sure to delight all.
View of Fountain from SPA
View of the villa, surrounded by tropical gardens, leaded glass front door, pond/ fountain in back
TWO Full separate living rooms with 55 inch HDTV. One with Home theater one with Xbox one Kinect.
Second living room with 55 inch Smart HDTV, Xbox One Kinect , and Cable TV
Disney Bedroom with Ceiling fan and 32 inch HDTV
Have dinner out on the pool deck  -  seating for 12 at 2 tables.
Princess room garden view lavish furnishing.
Seating on the pool deck
Family of turtles in the newly refinished pool ( Nov 2014)
Spectacular Fountain view from pool. View Fountain, Magnolias and Waterlilies from the pool
Princess room two twins, raised and crown mouldings, princess furniture.
Dining Room Table Seats 6 plus 8 in Kitchen plus 2 in breakfast bar; comfortable seating for 16!.
Large French door refrigerator has Crushed/cubed ice FILTERED water and lower compartment freezer
Master Ensuite Bedroom with King Size bed, TV, DVD, Phone
Fireworks at Disney HS viewable from the back yard.
Villa Entry view of Travertine Marble floors.
55inHDTV, WII, DVD, On-Demand movies. Bose / Onkyo Home theater with FULL 5.1 surround sound.
Floorplan
South Facing Pool and Lounge chairs
Kitchen nook area overlooks the pool/SPA and fountain.
Greatroom Living room dining room.
Second Living room Area has 47in HDTV with Netflix.
Windows 10 Villa Computer on the balcony.
Outdoor Gas Grill
Some of the Baby Stuff
Back Yard overlooking spectacular fountain. Protected by fence.
A view of the citrus trees and local wildlife. You can see lemons in this picture. Premium location
2nd Ensuite master. All Brs have Shutters, A/C, 32 in HDTV, Cable, phone, ceiling fan, alarm clock.
King Size Third master
Living room Dining room from balcony
Family room, Kitchen view from Balcony
P1080453.JPG
First floor Queen Bedroom
Queen Ensuite Master
End to end view of pool in full sun.
View of SPA
One of the master baths. This one lets out onto the pool deck.
Lanai has seating for 6 and gets some shade in the afternoon
Fully stocked Kitchen has everything you need.
Nook, Breakfast Bar and Den
View of the fountain at night from the pool deck
Keyless entry system. Every guest has a different code.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wandering...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful house for large groups to stay in comfort”
Reviewed February 25, 2012 for a stay in October 2011
4
people found this review helpful

We rented the home to hold a small family gathering of 6 adults plus visiting guests and it was wonderful. I would recommend it to anyone.

Jeanie was a professional to deal with and communication was top notch.

The kitchen was well equipped, lots of cutlery, coffee maker, pots, pans, everything we needed.

Beds were good to sleep in, and because we were all adults, having enough king/queen beds to sleep in was important to us.

The pool is the center piece of this place. It's large enough for several people to swim in comfortably all at once, kids to bounce a ball back and forth, etc. The spa was a great asset, wonderful to soak in after a day of walking around. There were some pool toys available, and we bought some cheap air matresses at Walmart (and left them for others). The pool has a very nice view out over the small pond, and the lit fountain at night was good to look at while soaking in the spa with a Corona.

The house was reasonably clean, but a few things above eye level could be improved upon and half a star was lost here (feedback sent to owner).

The living room was well equipped, but was a bit small for a house that large (half star lost here). We used the Netflix a lot in the evenings. Kids will enjoy the Wii, and there were games, movies and books available. The garage has games tables.

Kids will probably enjoy the Mickey and Princess themed rooms, certainly the young ones among our guests thought they looked good. There are some toys for small children. The little princess dresses in the closet of the Princess room were cute. The kids rooms had TVs and video players.

We used the BBQ several times. It's a huge triple grill and is big enough for large cookouts. Lots of extra gas bottles were available. The area it was kept in could have been a bit nicer.

Location is fantastic for tourists visiting the major attractions like Disney, Seaworld, Universal, etc. It's right near the highway and we had no trouble getting around. Both coasts are only about 2 hours away for day trips.

The wireless internet connected everyone up with no issues and was decently fast, even with two people watching different Netflix feeds.

Dealing with the alarm and entry system was a bit of a chore, and my elderly parents would likely have been annoyed with it, but I handled it for everyone so it wasn't an issue.

Parking is on a pad out front since the garage was turned into a play area. There was room for two cars and more parking available up and down the street.

The neighbourhood was nice, mostly identical houses like this one, and most of them seemed to be other rental units. Around midday an army of maintenance workers descends to spruce them all up, but they run leaf blowers and lawn mowers, so quiet at the pool is interrupted a tiny bit during that time (why aren't you out shopping?).

There were several restaurants a short drive away and a Super Target for groceries etc. nearby. Not much is within walking distance that we could see, but we didn't venture out walking that often.

Good place for large families/groups and anyone wanting a decent sized pool. Much cheaper than 2-3 hotel rooms and far more comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool & spa
Liked least: Small living room
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Reviewed April 7, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2011
The situation with the pool cover has been rectified. Two brand new covers have been purchaed for winter 2012. They cover half of the pool each. Because the pool is so large the cover is now split into two seperate pool covers allowing guests to handle the pool cover without damaging it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario Canada
Reviewed April 1, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CT
Reviewed February 25, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed February 7, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed November 23, 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MAssachusetts
Reviewed November 4, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing