We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent accomodation , everything you need !”
other travelers have booked this property
front view of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view of the property
personal memorable PIN code entrance and exit - no keys visitors from the conservation area!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
88 reviews
front view of the property
personal memorable PIN code entrance and exit - no keys
visitors from the conservation area!
Sunset Lakes a well established community within peaceful tranquil settings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
STEVE W
1 review
“excellent accomodation , everything you need !”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The perfect location for your visit to Orlando, Animal Kingdom less than 15 minutes away , yet the location is so quiet and peaceful.
The villa has everything you need for a great vacation, spacious and clean , lovely heated pool for a swim or relax after a hard park day.
Local amenities make the location so accessible to enable you to enjoy your vacation to the full, without spending all your time travelling.
Spacious rooms with full kitchen , washer and tumble and great patio area , makes it so easy.
An excellent family holiday villa with everything you need and so much help from Audra .

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Thankyou for taking time to write this review it's very much appreciated.
We do hope to have you all back as our guests again very soon!
Audra xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review - it's very much appreciated-we look forward to having you as our guests again in the future:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bertnooka
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome villa”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at this villa. So quiet and peaceful. There was plenty of room and we loved that the master was separated away from the kids.

The girls loved swimming in the pool in the dark with the changing lights.

The best part was how close we were to the Disney parks. The drive was basically a quiet 15 min drive on what felt like back roads. No fighting the awful I4!

We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
THANKYOU for your lovely review, extremely appreciated :-))
Audra
Xx hope to have you back real soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
X2701FFji...
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderfully close and as described. Easy access and a great value. Minor maintenance necessary, but overall a nice place for a family holiday.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guillermo...
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent property - Wonderful service”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I went for the week at Orlando to visit the parks with my family. The house was a dream come true. Spatious, well equipped, super clean. The documentation provided to plan for the trip and how to find yourself at the house are clear and complete.

Should you have any issues, there is a home service that would give you a hand and solve it.

Very good location, quiet villa while near the parks.

Will definetly look forward to rent it again!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply the best..!”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at Audra´s place in Sunset Lakes, was certainly the best choice for our holidays. We were 4 adults and 2 children, all staying very comfortably in 4 different rooms (2 double for the couples, and 2 twin for the kids). All rooms are spacey and the overall house is very comfortable. Cosy from the moment you get in, it has a very well-equipped kitchen, great sofas, and the view to the pool and the lake is very relaxing. The neighbourhood is very secure, and you are just minutes away from all attractions, outlets and supermarket. You will also appreciate all the details that Audra put into place, very Disney-ish with a special English touch. We look forward to come back again and if you are thinking of of having a great time in Orlando...do not hesitate. This rental house is a must..! You won´t regret it...on the contrary...you´ll wish to stay for longer...! All kids and adults loved it...and we are very grateful to Audra because our holidays were splendid and the property was a key factor. Congratulations, Audra...hope to visit you soon again...!

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Wonderful review...thankyou so much for taking the time to do this- very much appreciated :-))
Audra xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
679stans
Moro
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best rental house I have ever stayed in!”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

If you want an awesome house close to Disney then this is the place for you. Everything was perfect!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Your review is very much appreciated, THANKYOU for taking the time to do it. We look forward to having you as our guest again very soon!!
Audra :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing