We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This chain is consistently great.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #43 of 792 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Flat Rock, North Carolina
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“This chain is consistently great.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

After eating way too many big meals while on vacation, my wife and I opted for hamburgers one nite. We tracked down a 5-Guys and were not disappointed. This chain is consistently great. The burgers are made fresh while you wait and the french-fires are super. If you haven't been to a 5-Guys, and if you like burgers, check them out.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    46
    18
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
122 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“So Overrated! I would rather have a Bubba Burger!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

I don't like to give bad reviews but, I just don't really care for is place. Primarily because the food is so greasy and fattening. I also don't like paying a premium price to wait on myself......I would rather have a Bubba Burger.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ialwaysloveflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“McDonald's never again!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2012

This place has the best burger in town. We have them in Michigan but we never tried them. I will make this my burger joint for now.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorado, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
67 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very good burgers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2012

This place is awesome if you are hungry and want to grab a cheese burger. It was close to the airport. Lots of fries (one order feeds two). I will definitively return and will try a hot dog also. And lots of free fresh toasted peanuts and speedy service!
If you are lay over at MCO, take a cab and wait here munching an excellent burger!
Cheaper than anything you may find at the airport, and very good!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jrmiranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando FL
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best fries ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2012

Diet be damned. I have to have a made to order, fresh burger & fries too often! The best. Burgers are great but the fries remind you of the best county fair or, if you were lucky, your mom's from the '60s. Yum. Go now!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank kathinparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing