We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The house was very beautiful and close to...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“The house was very beautiful and close to everything we needed”
Reviewed May 18, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

I rally enjoyed my stay at location Cp2579cc. The express check in was a plus as we were able to go straight to the home. The only thing that marred our vacation time was that the upstairs bathroom had problems. The bathtub and sink did not drain, and the commode would not flush. As we had a full bathroom downstairs and a half bath downstairs, we made do until the next morning. The company sent some one late in the day on the day that we called and it was corrected, but with 7 women, it was a little hard, but we managed. Otherwise, then that I would definitely rent again. I loved the pool area, was able to sit out until late in the night, and also during the day even when it rained. A beautiful setting.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MI
Reviewed April 28, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NB Canada
Reviewed March 18, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“very comforting and enjoyable”
Reviewed March 17, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

the directions from the airport were a little confusing there has to be a easyer way to get there we got lost, but once at the house the vacation started it was quiet and very nice the pool was great, the house was clean and well equiped the toaster was broken and we bought a new one for the home, we would definitly return for another visit and stay at this rental.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Quality”
Reviewed October 13, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Absolutely will always use Lowery's when visiting Florida! Check in, accomodations, everything was smooth, easy, and worth every cent! This was my first time renting a home in Orlando vs. staying on Disney Property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Reviewed July 29, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“2nd time with Lowerly - really recommend!”
Reviewed April 15, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

What impressed me the most was when we had problems with the pool not being warm enough they immediately fixed it! The guy who came out was very friendly and professional.

This is our second time with Lowerly and I recommend it to everyone and would use them again.
I wish the house would have been a bit cleaner and the sliding doors were hard to open and shut.
The location was excellent.
Thanks so much!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Heated pool!
Liked least: Needed more linen and not quite clean enough
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Families with teenagers Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing