We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“December Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“December Stay”
Reviewed February 20, 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Great place, Great location. In the future we will probably always stay here. There is no better option for a family of five or more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2010
Thank you. We will love to have you again and of course strive for better in future..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed January 4, 2010 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: Needed repairs
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2010
Hello,
The repair was not reported- we are very particular about complaints- we go out there within hours to fix any problem that is reported to us - usually within minutes and at the minimum the same day.

I am sorry that the guest noted some issues - however it is a known fact that regular maintenance is required in any home and we always inspect and maintain our home- in many cases putting in new furniture and stuff in the home every 3-4 months. However, since our homes are almost always full, sometimes our cleaners miss minor details of any repairs required when cleaning the homes as they are typically focused on cleaning to the best of their abilities.

Of course it is our continous endeavour to be the best and to serve our guests in a way no one can!!
Manny
407 557 8999
http://www.MyOrlandoStay.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Disney Holiday”
Reviewed November 19, 2009 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful

What a great place to stay, so much better than a hotel, lots of space and nice kitchen to cook.
Located close to all Disney parks and attractions in the area. Will stay here again.
Brian

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Online
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very affordable convenient location -”
Reviewed November 11, 2009 for a stay in October 2009
1
person found this review helpful

The house is so close that we were able to leave Magic Kingdom to come home eat lunch and take a heat break in the pool and go back later for the parade. It was extreemly easy to get to all the parks and grocery stores.
The staff was very knowlegable, helpful and accomodating.
The house facilities were very comfortable, my only complaint is that the kitchen needs more chairs and a bigger table. Overall our stay was affordable and comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen table seats 4 - house sleeps 8
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing