We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Stay”
other traveler has booked this property
heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
heated pool
childen playground pool tables
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
heated pool
childen playground
pool tables
tennis court
paddle boats
children splash pool
sand volleyball
children splash pad
basket ball court
game room - arcade machines
club house
3 bedroom townhome
basket ball court
walking path
children area
children play area
villas at seven dwarfs
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
open concept living and kitchen area
kitchen
first floor open concept
Master bedroom with king size bed
master bedroom
master bathroom
bathroom
master bathroom
dining area
stairs
stairs
second bedroom
second bedroom with 2 twin beds and tv
second bedroom
third bedroom
third bedroom
third bedroom with 2 twin bed and cable tv
third bedroom
third bedroom
second full bathroom
second full bathroom
second full bathroom
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Great Stay”
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Staying at the Villas was a great experience. Great location with quick access to all of our vacation spots. Right next to a Samsclub and SuperTarget. The unit was clean and the we did use the kitchen for cooking to save a little money. Grounds were well maintained and the pool was in great shape. A couple of minor issues included the master bed needed to be replaced and the master showerhead was stuck in massage mode. The DVD player in the living room was also broken. These didn't detract too much from our stay and we would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LITHONIA, GA, United States
Reviewed June 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice”
Reviewed April 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

The area was nice and near to many stores. The buildings were nice as well. Needs to upgrade beds and bathrooms for the cost. I enjoyed but would not stay again. Too much money for an un-updated place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wish I Had More Time”
Reviewed April 15, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Overall the location, pool, spa, house was excellent. People who visited us from their timeshares, were genuinely interested in how I found our location, and were impressed with the economical price. Only bad observation, carpet in downstairs didn't show the dirt, but my white socks did. Mattresses must be 20 yrs. old....creaked when we sat on edge of the bed. Kitchen was a little smaller than what I would have liked, but was usable and stocked with the proper dishes and silver. Was surprised I had to purchase paper towels, toilet tissue, and dishwasher soap. Still,a good esperience and I have friends who will be contacting them for a future rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Rather disappointed with this townhouse.”
Reviewed August 11, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Having stayed at Seven Dwarfs several times with no problems with our vacation home this unit left a lot to be desired. On arrival could not gain access due to being given the wrong door code to enter by the rental company. Had to get gate guard to contact "Near to Disney" rental agents to gain entrance number to home. On using the downstairs en suite toilet, when flushed it overflowed, searched for plunger as mentioned on information frame above toilet on the wall. Plunger was not there or anywhere in unit to be found. Had to use toilet cleaning brush to dislodge previous tenants blockage. Toaster in kitchen, only two slots out of four were working. Aircon on upstairs floor was inadequate as it failed to cool down the one bedroom we were allowed to use throughout the whole holiday. The sink in the ensuite downstairs took ages to drain indicating a serious blockage. The shower head in this ensuite was also stuck in one position and unable to change the flow. Only one flow rate which was minimal. Several light bulbs had blown and no spares to be found in unit. Window ledges on first floor bedroom thick with dust. After paying 750.00 us dollars for seven nights stay we found this was not " good value for our vacation unit". Excellent wi fi connection service provided free in our unit. Club house has good tv area and excellent pool outside. Do not use the club house computers and printers which have a very, very slow internet connection and expensive when using to print airline boarding cards. Still enjoyed our vacation at this resort, Seven Dwarfs, despite the problems we encountered.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA, United States
Reviewed July 11, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spring Texas, Texas, United States
Reviewed April 26, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing