We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
Nearby Hotels
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$285
$231
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$162
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$133
$101
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$219
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$113
$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$539
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
27
24
19
6
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
24
19
6
19
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 95 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2013

CLEAN, comfortable, and well kept. Picture of room is accurate. Box-store furniture, but, new. Walls are thin, but, we only had inconsiderate neighbors a few nights/mornings. Generally, it was a quiet stay. TVs are old-style and WiFi is just good enough, but, we don't use those much on vacation, anyway. Was shocked to see porn on the TV flicking through one night and I didn't ask for and wasn't charged for that, so, not quite sure what happened there. Thankfully, kids didn't see, but, I always feel a bit less safe with my kids where a hotel caters to those types. Staff was very accommodating. The location could not have been better for Disney and, since the room was so reasonable AND had a kitchen, we stayed an extra week and were able to do so much more.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room facing undeveloped property, and, on the upper floor (no neighbors overhead) and it was very quiet. There is a side with big rigs I'd avoid.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Stayed here for two weeks from April 14-28, 2013. Location to Disney World was great. 10 minutes from door to parking lot. Hotel was clean and fairly well maintained. For 2 people the room was very spacious. A/C worked good. No noise problem. Full sized refrigerator was nice.
Couldn't get water to boil on stove top. Wouldn't get hot enough. Needs a larger laundry facility, only 2 washers and 2 dryers. Cost of laundry was good though. The one day housekeeping came in they didn't give us all our towels back. Was corrected that day. Desk hours are shortened so late night issues are hard to resolve.
Overall a really nice low cost alternative.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank moveebuff13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I booked in advance and got a weekly rate or 32 USD Plus tax. This is a very well manage property clean and right across the street from Old Town. Many Restaurants within a walking distance. McDonalds , Burger King , KFC just to name a few. The Studio Suite has a Kichenette with a stow. microwave and fridge. I was very satisfied wih my stay of 16 nights in April and May
2013. I would stay at the Studio 6 in Kissimmee again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrJIG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

The staff is amazing. The rooms are clean with all you need in them. The grounds are well kept. Throw in some flat screen TVs and decent and reliable wifi and this place would be aces!!!!!!! But still a very nice option for vacation or an extended stay! Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gus-On-Tilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I'll go with the common term, you get what you pay for. Stayed here for Universal Studios trip in which we weren't in the hotel much, so it was ok for that. I guess the goods are that room was decent and liked having a kitchenette and such. And the guy at the front desk was super nice. I hate to say bads, but you have to let people know--The location was a so-so. It wasn't bad on distance to the theme parks, or even a bad location in general, just in a back lot so it seemed as if it could have been shady. As with all 6's the walls are a bit thin, but we just kinda joked about that, still not a big deal for the good price. The smell is what was bad, like cat pee. In retrospect, beyond just staying 2 nights, we should have just asked to see another room, but instead just got a lot of odor elimination products. The beds were pretty comfortable too. I may stay here again for a good price but I would definitely ask to look/ go in the rooms this time before finalizing my stay.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
3  Thank Tiffany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews