We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for low budget!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
Ranked #67 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect for low budget!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2012

This hotel is a great choice for low budget. It's clean, has great beds and bathroom and an equiped kitchenette, so it's perfect if you don't want to spend too much money on restaurants. Near everything (Universal, Disney), groceries, wal-mart, etc...Clean pool to refresh after a long day under the sun. Great place overall!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Emilie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    24
    19
    6
    16
See reviews for
43
19
13
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2012

The staff was very friendly. The studio is very nice with the kitchenette, you get the basic pottery to cook. The pool is very nice, very clean.
If you stay less than a week you pay 50 dollars a night and you get fresh towels everyday and they clean everyday. However, if you stay longer you only have to pay 38 dollars a night but they only clean an give you fresh towels once a week.
Very nice studio!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nathalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2012

I was realy scare to book this hotel because of the reviews when I got there I was suprise check in went well and when I went to my room expecting the worse I was suprised spacious room nice and clean even smelled good the kitchenette was well equipped it was a nice place pool was pretty good to enjoy outside barbq it was almost the same as staying in the extended stay but for half the price everyone who was there was very pleasent including the cleaning staff they were young but very respectfull and nice so dont let the reviews fool you the only thing I can agree is the beds were a bit hard but I slept ok

Room Tip: all rooms were great no matter where you stay in the hotel since hotel is not that big
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pjennymay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Algarve
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2012

Stayed here for our last night in Orlando after coming off a cruise - we just wanted something central and not costing the earth.
This provided clean and comfortable accomodation for the price we paid - $47 plus tax for the night.
Yes it was noisy - we had a long term guest next to us with a dog and the tv was on well into the night - I put cotton wool in my ears and managed to get to sleep.
Location was good for us - last minute shopping done and the kids could hit Old Town.

Would I stay again - Yes, if only for 1 night and the price was good - No , for a longer time.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SOLSETA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2012

If you want to change your own sheets, vacuum your own floor and take out your own garbage while you are on vacation, this is the place for you. Maid service is now provided once a week. Free coffee in your room this first morning. After that it will cost you $1. Floor dirty? Go to the office and borrow the sweeper. Need quarters for the laundry? Don't ask until after 7. Need clean towels and sheets? Go to the office if it's not your day for maid service. There were bugs in the bathroom and kitchen which didn't seem to bother either of the desk personel. We were given 2 rate quotes for the same room the same day. It all depends who is at the desk when you register. This was a pleasent place to stay in 2011. The same can't be said now

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nomtns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

I was at this location for over a month and the loud Harley is still there. I found the staff all of them to be condescending and rude especially the manager. I had male housekeepers essentially assault me by kicking on the table in the room adjacent to mine which of course shoved my table, since they share the same wall they are attached to, with the computer right out of my hand.

The tile floors make it such that you can hear every time someone gets up from the chairs in the kitchen and upstairs guests made all the effort they could to make a much noise as possible. This was TERRIBLE and it went on for hours, smashing things on the floor, over and over and over again. I complained to the manager, and older woman named Debbie and her response? Was not to complain and I had not right to accuse her housekeepers of anything. My response to this was? Guess again dear, I have a right not to be assaulted by the wall and table just because someone feels this is a clever way to slap me in the face and hide. This was incredible and I'd not do business with these people AT ALL, EVER!

The positive reviews here are likely made by staff and friends of the hotel staff since things are not as rosy as they make things out to be.

Room Tip: Sure, avoid all of them at this property and go to another place. I've been to over a dozen of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Billie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2011

The room was much larger than expected. It was very clean. The kitchen was very useful and was stocked with plates, dish towls and everything we needed to prepare meals. The internet service was a bit slow and the (new) beds were very firm. If you love firm beds, you will love this place. If not, then bring your own pillow topper and you'll do fine.

Room Tip: The 2 bedded rooms (with 2 full size beds) are much larger than the rooms with one queen size bed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mymagicaltours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
0.3 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,420 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#52 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
4.5 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#39 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,429 reviews
3.1 mi away
Sevilla Inn
Sevilla Inn
#78 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee

Property: Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
Address: 5733 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4746
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Studio 6 Orlando Kissimee you can visit Walt Disney World, or experience the chills and thrills of Universal Studios. Shop till you heart's content from quaint little shops to our spectacular malls, we've got it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing