We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I want to keep this a secret!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“I want to keep this a secret!”
Reviewed March 15, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed with our immediate family (myself, my husband, our boys: 4, 3, and 18-months), my parents, my father-in-law, my brother-in-law, his wife and their 2 little boys. Sounds crowded? It wasn't! There was plenty of space for all of us. The home itself is lovely. It was extremely clean and had a well-stocked kitchen (more pots and pans than I have at home!) The pool, jacuzzi, large lanai, and game room made for plenty of fun spaces to play, but there were also numerous movies and board games. We spent time at the playground and the arcade room at the clubhouse, which was great for the kids. Oh, and it is super-convenient to an enormous Walmart, and a short drive to Disney. The owner is delightful to work with and the management company is very responsive. The dryer stopped turning one afternoon and was fixed in less than 24 hours. We want to go back, so... shhhh... don't tell your friends how great this place is!

Date of stay: March 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: It had everything we could need for our family
Liked least: Having to leave!
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A wonderful way to experience Florida!”
Reviewed January 20, 2010 for a stay in January 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Our time at Terra Verde was absolutely perfect. We had a wonderful time relaxing in this gorgeous home. The location was perfect for our trips to Disney and Sea World; easily providing us with a place to come home for a lunch break during the day. The game room definitely had something for everyone and it provided a lot of entertaining evenings. The staff at the front gate and in the guest center were friendly and accommodating. We truly felt at home in Terra Verde. I would highly recommend this beautiful home for any family looking for an easy and relaxing vacation, especially if it includes Disneyworld.

Date of stay: January 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Gorgeous home, perfect for a family
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasil
Reviewed January 6, 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nc
Reviewed January 4, 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed July 10, 2009 for a stay in March 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Private pool/hot tub
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent accomodations!!”
Reviewed June 19, 2009 for a stay in May 2009
2
people found this review helpful

What a great place, regardless if it's one family
or multiple families. The house is very large with
enough room and amenities for all to enjoy. The
kids especially enjoyed the swimming pool right
behind the house within the screened porch. It was
a refreshing treat for them after a long day
walking the parks. Even with the pool there it has
tons of room on the lanai and screened porch area
to lay out or just relax. We were very pleased to
see how easy and quick we got to the parks and
local shopping areas. If you are looking for a
clean and comfortable place that is close to
everything and that has all the extras...STOP
LOOKING!! This is the place for you and your
family.

Date of stay: May 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: A lot of space and personal pool.
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing