We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“very nice”
Reviewed June 3, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
7
people found this review helpful

The rentals decorations were up to date and very tasteful. There were plenty of closet and storage space most of which we didn't need or use as there was plenty of dressers to put clothes in. The beds were very comfortable and a delight to sleep in after a long day at the Disney parks. The location was ideal.

Date of stay: May 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutley awesome!”
Reviewed May 7, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
7
people found this review helpful

Wow, what can I say? When we walked in the front door, we were hit with an atmosphere of comfort and elegance. Moving into the kitchen and family room area, we were impressed with the size and functionality. Plenty of space! The game room and the laundry were nice added extras that one would not expect in a rental. Start looking a little closer and you will see that the home is very clean, especially all the bathrooms! Tops is the heated pool and jacuzzi! After walking around the parks all day, it was really nice to get in and let the jets sooth your aching feet. You cannot compare this to staying in one of the resorts as there is so much more space and it is literally minutes away from all the attractions. So easy to get in and out and just a beautiful home. There is not one thing that I could find to make this place better. Thanks!

Date of stay: May 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pa
Reviewed May 7, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
8
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great house...smooth transaction”
Reviewed March 27, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Just returned from Disney/family reunion stay @ Villa Gianessa. Our group of 14 found the villa to have plenty of space for everyone and lots to do for all ages. We especially enjoyed the private pool and screened-in Lanai. Owner Helen Elmer was gracious and friendly and it was a pleasure to do business with her. Would definitely recommend Villa Gianesssa to anyone looking for a large vacation rental in the Orlando area.

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
longIsland
Reviewed March 13, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DE
Reviewed March 5, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halifax
Reviewed February 8, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
7
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing