We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great New Year's stay at Villa Gianessa”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Gianessa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Gianessa
Den Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Villa Gianessa
Den
Kitchen
Dining Room
Living
King Master 08
Master Bath
Queen Ensuite
Double Twin
Queen Ensuite
Double Twin
Reading Area
Queen/Twin Ensuite
Den
Den from above
HE Washer and Dryer
Pool Spa
Game Room
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool
Lake Fountain
Ariel View of Terra Verde
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great New Year's stay at Villa Gianessa”
Reviewed January 13, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
8
people found this review helpful

We stayed here over New Year's with another family, 9 of us in total. There was almost too much room for all of us! The kids had a great time in the game room and the pool. Made the trip so much easier to be spread out in such a big place rather than cramped in a hotel room. The place was well-stocked with everything you would need. It was close to pretty much everything from a tourist perspective, but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful when we were there. If you have a large group going to the Orlando area, I would highly recommend you stay here. You won't regret it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Villa Gianessa at Terra Verde”
Reviewed January 10, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Better than the pictures on the Villa Gianessa site. Very impressive from the entry of the house through out our entire stay. The Villa Gianessa was exceptional in all aspects of a rental house. It was very comfortable, clean, convenient, and had all the amenities needed for a relaxing stay. Very spacious and tastefully decorated interior. The enclosed and heated jacuzzi and pool was awesome. The staff through out the Terre Verde community was pleasant and helpful. I liked being in a "gated" community for extra security. Villa Gianessa is very close to Disney, shopping, and dining. A hands down 5 star first class thumbs up! I will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Xmas to remember”
Reviewed January 1, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
7
people found this review helpful

Thank you Helen for setting up the Xmas tree for us, that was really super. The house was great and we enjoyed it very much,Our grand children loved having the pool and took full advantage of using it when we were not at Disney.
Hope to come again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston ma
Reviewed December 15, 2011 for a stay in December 2011
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed October 29, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
8
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“September Stay at Villagianessa”
Reviewed September 14, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
6
people found this review helpful

This was our second stay at Villagianessa and once again it provided a great place to stay during our time in Kissimmee. The location and proximity to Disney World is very practical for going to and from the park and everything it has to offer. The pool at the Villa is wonderful and makes for the perfect end to a great day. Thanks again Villagianessa for a wonderful time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful home - spacious and comfy”
Reviewed July 21, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
6
people found this review helpful

Our group has stayed in this home for the past five years or so because it is perfect for us. We love the location and enjoy the number of bedrooms and bathrooms. The teens love the game room in the garage and the pool in the back. They also enjoy the big pool at the clubhouse. I enjoy the spacious kitchen and dining room and the washer/dryer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing