We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely clean and well decorated property with...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
DSC_4414.JPG
DSC_4418.JPG
DSC_4428.JPG
DSC_4456.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
cathye91
New York City, New York
1 review
“Extremely clean and well decorated property with the proximity to Disney being the absolute highlight of our trip”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The property was great for our multiple family trip. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the game room while the adults loved hanging out by the pool. The house is beautifully decorated and clean but also spacious enough for our entire group. The location is unbeatable and the management was very responsive to all of our needs.

Would definitely come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
朱 永
Sunnyvale, California
2 reviews
“Really Awesome Place for Disney trip”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2015

Travelled with my friends and families with young kids. The location is really convenient for driving to Disney, Lego land and Universal Studio. The house is very nice and makes me struggle every morning to leave it and head to the theme parks. The owner is an easy going lady. She answered my mail for questions even in midnight due to the time zone difference. I would recommend the place to every friend.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary S
1 review
“Very nice, clean, quiet house with good location.”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

I had a very good experience when I stay at this house. It's clean and quiet. The location is good and near the disney.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Back Yard
Liked least: Cock Roache
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2016
Jerry, Very sorry to hear that the house was dirty and had cock roaches. This is the very first time i had ever heard about this. My management company Villa Direct is one of the Best management company in Kissimmee and charged me quite a bit for the cleaning and service.. I had great experience with them over the years. I will for sure talk to them and make sure they are aware of the cleaning issue.
I keep on maintain and update the house through the years.
and all the feedbacks that i got mostly are good and happy guests
of course, i do respect your input and review.. Will for sure improve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nathan W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Vacation Home, Close to Disney!”
Reviewed January 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our family and friends truly enjoyed our stay in this stunning villa! We had more than enough room for all of our group, the kids loved the indoor swimming pool as well as the game room, and the house is decorated beautifully. The drive to Disney is not bad at all and overall we all had a great experience! Would definitely recommend to anybody looking to stay in the area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
玉娇 王
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place for the family”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

this place is awesome, clean and convenient, we had lots of fun with the family here and i would definitely recommend this place to my friends

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location! And large house!”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here for our Thanksgiving vacation.
It was my first time went to Disneyland, and the location of this house is amazing!
It was just couple mins drive to The Disneyland.
The house is huge! OMG.
I really enjoy the amenities here.
Recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing