We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a wonderful stay at this Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
DSC_4414.JPG
DSC_4418.JPG
DSC_4428.JPG
DSC_4456.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Yvonne Y
Sunnyvale, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We had a wonderful stay at this Villa”
Reviewed December 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa is very spacious and clean. After the visit to the theme park, we enjoy to stay in the private food and while families are cooking the food... We had a great time. will certainly go back again...

Thx.

Ryan

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabota201...
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful! Great stay!”
Reviewed May 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. The house is big, beautiiful, and clean. yhe owner is nice, answers my call right away, and my messages promptly. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T
Bonaire
1 review
“Excellent Home away from Home”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The house is very spacious, and comfortable. We stayed here for 3 nights during a long weekend.
We travelled from a small island in the Caribbean called Bonaire, with a group of 10 colleagues as a team building weekend visiting the attractions in the Orlando district.

The comfort ability of the home allowed us to rest well at night and get ready very quickly in the morning. With the 4.5 bathroom and availability spacious kitchen everyone was ready and eaten in 45 minutes.

We are very happy with our choice, and would suggest this particular house to anyone of our friends and families.

Kind regards,

A.Tweeboom

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Space
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2015
Thanks for your review. I am glad that you really enjoy your stay.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yvonne Y
Sunnyvale, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We enjoyed the stay a lot. Spacious home and Close to Theme park”
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This house provide an excellent stay for our group. We had a lot of fun.
Emerald Island resort is close to everything, shopping, theme park. etc.
we will come back again. Thanks for letting us to stay

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Experience!”
Reviewed September 28, 2010 for a stay in June 2008
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the villa for a week with extended family and friends which included little kids and teenagers.

The whole family had enough room to relax by the pool or in gameroom. The house is very well decorated and Kitchen is well stocked - Overall the it completely enhanced our vacation experience.

Thank you for helping us create wonderful memories - Highly recommend it !!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed September 24, 2010 for a stay in January 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rafael A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Não.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2018
Thanks for your time to give us the feedback. i have to apologize for the inconvenience to pick up the key after my management company's normal business hour. Like what i had explained to you after your check-in, My management company changed the after hour key pick up policy a few month ago which I was not noted. with this new policy, Now for all the guest. before they check in , I will generate a new welcome package (in pdf) from management company's website and email to the guest with the keyless code to access the property.
Again, I had used the old method for many many years.. just recently management company changed that procedure.. sorry
As far as the Barbecue, Yes, it is a brand new one. and was delivered to the property in Dec. apparently. some guest before you took the advantage of it.. and did not clean them.
As far as the propane gas. as i would expect once the BBQ is being used. the Gas needs to be refilled.. Never think i was rude over the phone. i told you either go to local store to refill or call my management company for the refill.
i would appreciate the honest review from all guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing