We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing in Florida”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool with lake view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture Great wildlife
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture
Great wildlife
Pool table
Table tennis, Foosball and electronic dartboard
Spongebob themed bedroom
Lounge with Lake View
Lounge with 50' plasma TV
Multi-coloured pool lighting
PC with internet, WIFI and printer
Kitchen
Breakfast dining area
Cot, stroller and high chair
Master bedroom with en-suite
En-suite
Safe for valuables
Bathroom
Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing in Florida”
Reviewed February 12, 2010 for a stay in October 2009

Comfortable house. Excellent facilities. Great location. We've been to this house three times.

Date of stay: October 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S.Croydon
Reviewed February 12, 2010 for a stay in February 2009

Date of stay: February 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hornchurch, UK
Reviewed February 9, 2010 for a stay in November 2009

Date of stay: November 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rotterdam, Holland
Reviewed February 9, 2010 for a stay in September 2009

Date of stay: September 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genevieve...
Terrebonne, Canada
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing