We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Book In Advance
More Info
$59.99*
and up
Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Surrender to an age of bravery and honor and witness epic battles of steel and steed. From ringside seats, discover a feast of the eyes and appetite with more action, more fun & more excitement than ever before. As you thrill to a rousing live jousting tournament, marvel at awe-inspiring horsemanship and falconry, Medieval Times serves a four-course meal fit for royalty. Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Great Food, great service, great show. Definitely something great to do whether with family or friends.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,457 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,354
    782
    233
    61
    27
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“What a fabulous place”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Loved it.....they had the standard banquet food that all the dinner shows have, but theirs was so much better. Hot and super flavorful. I recommend this theater whole-heartedly. Go!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Deborah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great attraction”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Best dinner show ever!!!!! Visited at least 10 times but have only won once. A great nights entertainment. Great participation evening

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Pauline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orland, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poor quality for the money”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

The show is average and the food was terrible. The prime rib tasted like it was left in the refrigerator for stays before being cook. Our waiter was young, very rude and obnoxious. Why complain at that point when he's the one bring your food! My overall experience was not good and I will not return.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenrothes, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“'Great show shame about the waiter'”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We visited this dinner show on the 4th of September and really enjoyed the experience. It's great entertainment, the food was something different and really good and it was fun for all ages. The kids loved cheering on our blue night even though he was the first one put out. Only thing that spoiled it was the fact that out waiter pressured us for a tip the whole time we were there. It was very obvious that everything he did was for this tip and nothing about him was genuine. The amount of times he mentioned the fact that his tip wasn't included in the price of the ticket was unnecessary when this was already written on a card on the table. Then at the end of the night he stood there and watched us till we put some money in it. Made us all very uncomfortable and marred what would have been an otherwise perfect night. I would personally much rather that they did include a tip in the price of a ticket than have to put up with that ever again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KHall1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing