We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always fantastic”

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Book In Advance
More Info
$59.99*
and up
Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Surrender to an age of bravery and honor and witness epic battles of steel and steed. From ringside seats, discover a feast of the eyes and appetite with more action, more fun & more excitement than ever before. As you thrill to a rousing live jousting tournament, marvel at awe-inspiring horsemanship and falconry, Medieval Times serves a four-course meal fit for royalty. Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“always fantastic”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I've been going for years and it never disappoints! The food, atmosphere and overall friendlyness of employees makes your experience fun for the whole family.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank jessica z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,426 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,333
    775
    231
    60
    27
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Texas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“What a fun Time!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

This was quite a unique experience! The show was wonderful! Make sure your include enough time to see the items on display in the outer buildings near the theater. That was very interesting to say the least. I have never seen anything like that.

The food was good but I did not enjoy eating with my hands. I understand it is part of the show so I am not marking off for that. It is difficult to stir sweetener in your tea and salt and pepper in your soup with anything to stir with.

We sat on the very front row and that made it even better. My grandchildren loved the show as much as I did. I want to do this again.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cookie548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“every family should go atleast one time very differant”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

the show is very entertaining fun kids love horses and swords the knight joust sword fight family friendly all the way not the place for romantic date food was just ok couldve been better where you get seated does make your experance more intresting and fun so pay for the better seats kids had a blast must see for childern and familys

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gregg1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Remember to wash your hands first”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

This is supposed to be Medieval and as such there are no Utensils. They have a nice little village to explore before the show with artifacts and history displays. Its not a lot of food but ok. Start with Bread and soup. Main course is chicken. They perform in games and competitions while you enjoy the food

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank SomeoneK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, KY
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Medieval Times and Dinner Tournament”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

This is a good show with dinner. We had great seats and it was fun to watch. The knights joust and sword fight. Kids will love it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Kentuckymimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing