We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WHAT A BLAST!”

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Book In Advance
More Info
$59.99*
and up
Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Surrender to an age of bravery and honor and witness epic battles of steel and steed during our ALL-NEW SHOW. From ringside seats, discover a feast of the eyes and appetite with more action, more fun & more excitement than ever before. As you thrill to a rousing live jousting tournament, marvel at awe-inspiring horsemanship and falconry, Medieval Times serves a four-course meal fit for royalty. Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Florida
Level Contributor
115 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“WHAT A BLAST!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

Had a great time at this Dinner Show... just when we thought our Knight was going to win... we lost - great amospher... prepare to eat with your hands, its just like the Medieval Times!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank YourSecretShopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,269
    749
    226
    58
    26
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“To buy some time”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

DO NOT PAY FULL PRICE - Go online & hunt down a coupon. Nice portion size meal, good entertainment. Expensive bar.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank jazz-key
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, Vermont
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great time, but pass on the upgrades”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

Took my husband and 11 year old daughter here to celebrate his 50th birthday. It was everything I hoped it would be! The food was good, the horses beautiful, and the entertainment well worth the steep ticket price. It is a once in a lifetime entertainment opportunity. There are, I think, 7 different sites, but this one has an actual medieval museum (beware that some of it is PG 13).
You can pay extra money for upgrades, such as sitting down in the first row close to the action or having your birthday announced, but for the price of the upgrades, if I did this again, I would stick to the base price. There is also a birthday promotion where the birthday person can get in free..but again, skip the upgrades if you find them too pricey, as the value of the base ticket is still great. You will get to take your cup home, if you are looking for a souvenir but don't want to pay for a fancy cup.
Did this in Boston years ago, but this was much more family friendly.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank lagsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Entertaining”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Fairly good meal, and a colorful and entertaining show! They ask you to be there early, but don't open up the seating till the show is ready to commence. This is so you and the kids can hang out in the well equipped gift shop (and bar area) prior to the show.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank GMacJax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great dinner and show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

I think this is the best dinner show theatre in Orlando. We were served prime rib and a four course meal that was delicious! The horse show was fantastic!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing