We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, fresh food!”

Regal Oaks Bar & Grill
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 2/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #225 of 976 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Description: Discover upscale southern Italian food in a rustically elegant scene at the Regal Oaks Bar and Grill in our beautiful resort. Open for lunch and dinner from 11am to 10pm Sunday through Thursday and 11am to 11pm on Friday and Saturday, you’ll enjoy a robust menu full of fine made-from-scratch foods with artisan sandwiches, hand-tossed pizzas, fresh fish and seafood, house-made pastas and more. The Pool Bar also has you covered for quick bites and tropical libations from 9am to 9pm daily. With both options, you can relax and enjoy your vacation in resort-style perfection at Regal Oaks.
Restaurant details
Description: Discover upscale southern Italian food in a rustically elegant scene at the Regal Oaks Bar and Grill in our beautiful resort. Open for lunch and dinner from 11am to 10pm Sunday through Thursday and 11am to 11pm on Friday and Saturday, you’ll enjoy a robust menu full of fine made-from-scratch foods with artisan sandwiches, hand-tossed pizzas, fresh fish and seafood, house-made pastas and more. The Pool Bar also has you covered for quick bites and tropical libations from 9am to 9pm daily. With both options, you can relax and enjoy your vacation in resort-style perfection at Regal Oaks.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed two different meals here and found all of the food to be tasty, fresh and very well prepared and created. The appetizers sound like the familiar, but have a spin that makes them unique and flavorful. The sandwiches are huge - so split them if you are not a ravenous eater or a 15 year old with a bottomless pit for a stomach. And they had no problem splitting them for us. And the fries - so awesome! Service was friendly and fantastic. Bar menu was creative and yummy. And the prices were very reasonable!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jennifercS8919UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2019 via mobile

No trip to Florida would be complete with a visit. Brittany is absolutely amazing. Daily drink specials, and awesome tropical creations are by far the best. The hospitality, and personal attention she provides is like none other. Shout out to Chuck and James in the kitchen for the amazing food. I’ve never had anything that wasn’t spectacular. The fries are the best. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience. Can’t wait for my next visit!!!!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank martinvV2744QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RegalOaks-5780, Guest Relations Manager at Regal Oaks Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2019

Dear Martin,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review about our Bar and Grill,We cannot wait to share your comments with our entire staff, specially Britney. we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019

Great rum punch, great service, super cheap. we are having the best time, and rachel kicks bartending ass.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Gabriel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RegalOaks-5780, Guest Relations Manager at Regal Oaks Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2019

Dear Gabriel,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review about our Bar and Grill,We cannot wait to share your comments with our entire staff, specially Rachel. we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

The food at this restaurant was amazing! I had the pizza and the homemade dough was so so good! Rachel was our waitress and she was so awesome! Super friendly and helpful for food choices and questions about the area. I also had the Chicken Caesar Fig Salad and that was wonderful too.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank mcoughlin21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany M, Guest Services at Regal Oaks Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Dear Mcoughlin21,

Thank you for your review from your recent experience with us.

Our goal is to exceed every guest expectations and to create memories that will last for a lifetime.

We will be sure and share your comments with our staff.

We value your feedback and hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

The best thing that can be said was there was lots of it. And there was lots left. Nothing impressed. The onion soup, though good in itself was rendered inedible by too much cheese. The other food also similarly unimpressive. It was great having travelled from the uk to be able to get food in our villa but this really would not make us want to eat in the restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank CJM601954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany M, Guest Services at Regal Oaks Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2019

Dear CJM601954,

Thank you for your review from your recent experience with us.

We will be sure and share your comments and concerns with our staff.

We value your feedback and hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Regal Oaks Bar & Grill also viewed

Celebration, Central Florida
Celebration, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Regal Oaks Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing