We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“KK is the only place to buy doughnuts.”

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 17 Bakeries in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $7
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Lympstone
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“KK is the only place to buy doughnuts.”
Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

Always our choice to buy doughnuts on our visit to Florida. Raspberry filled and maple glazed our our favourites.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RowlandAML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    324
    74
    14
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middleburg, Florida
Level Contributor
394 reviews
231 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Pure Heaven!”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

What can i say? It's Krispy Kreme! Best Donuts ever! They come at cost thought! $9+ dollars a dozen.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidelberg, Germany
Level Contributor
77 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 253 helpful votes
“great, great, great”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Best Dougnuts that I know of. We just brought a dz. of orig. glazed with us and they are still warm. Absolutly delicious! This shop seems to be the only one left in south Orlando. The one at Millenia Mall is closed as we realized today.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DoktorCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south wales
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“First time, wow!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I liked the taste, the service, and the price!
My favourite was a keme filled one with nuts sprinkled over the top. Unbelievable!
Loads better then in the UK.
Can't wait til we return to Florida.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank gunnySouthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
192 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Look for the Hot light!”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

for the freshest and tastiest donuts - watch for the Hot light. That signifies that the donuts are hot and fresh and to die for delicious. They are just too melt in the mouth good and if stored properly will be just as tasty two days later.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jackie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing