We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We really enjoyed this place.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
camilan35...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We really enjoyed this place.”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed this place.

Beautiful, well kept, quiet property. The owner, Carla, was very responsive.
High ceilings, very clean with two nice, spacious bathrooms and a well equipped full kitchen.
Also a screened in balcony with a table and even a laundry room.
Master had a king size bed and LED tv, other bedroom had two twins. We slept really well.
We LOVED having our own laundry room in the condo! We were able to do a load of laundry easily whenever needed. Made our trip so relaxed -like being at home.
We watched a movie in the living room after a long day at Disney and had a huge breakfast each morning before heading to the parks.
Pool was nice too.
It should be noted that this is a top floor unit in the building, so you won't be disturbed by people on the roof.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2017
Thank you for your review, Camila!!! It's much appreciated. We hope you can stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giselle A
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I just took our kids, ages 6 and 10 on a Disney vacation and had a great experience at Caribe Cove. Carla was very helpful, it was CLEAN and exceeded our expectations in every way! Great location- about 15 minutes from the Disney parks. I would definitely go back, in fact, I wish I was there now!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2017
Thank you Giselle!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiaMari
Brasília
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“We love this place, absolutely fabulous!!!”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at this apartment for 12 nights and it was an excellent stay. The apartment was very clean and spacious. The furniture was in good condition and the kitchen was fully well-equiped with appliances. The patio/balcony was spacious and bug-free because of the fence. The patio was facing the trees/forest and therefore very quiet. It was so relaxing to have breakfast on the patio every morning without worrying about bugs or insects. The staff at the clubhouse was very friendly. Coffee and tea are for free, the swimming pool is nice, it also has a steam room and sauna. Super Target and Publix are just less than 10 min away by car. It is a 15 min drive to Disney World. We definitely would recommend this resort to our friends and family.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you, Bianca. We loved receive your family!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilia N
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Obrigada, Marília!!! Foi um prazer recebê-los!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing