We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disney Area Superior Homes
Nearby Hotels
$167
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$104
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$136
$84
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$307
$243
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$63
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$152
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$352
$196
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$112
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
21
6
4
2
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
6
4
2
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 43 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

We arrived in our villa in Bridgwater at about 4 in the afternoon. We were greeted outside the villa with 2 teenagers and a pitbull stood staring at us from the next door drive way. The house next door were having some sort of party and there seemed to be a lack of adult supervision and lots of teenagers enjoying their selves in the pool, so our peace was shattered. Even though we ordered a 3 bed villa we were allocated a 4 bed , 3 bathroom with games room. It was a bit tired and needed new carpets throughout. It could also have done with a lick of paint. The pool guard also was in a bad state of repair and was full of holes. The villa also backed onto a main road with no fences or security so we did not feel safe. All in all we were disappointed wi th our experience in the villa. Would defiantly go in hotel next time.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank happysunman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Excellent clean house we rented a 3 bedroom when we showed up at the house it was a 5 bedroom 3 bath. A very clean well maintained house with excellent service. The reviews worried me but glad I chose this company A+++++++++++++++. I guess if I was to nit pick it would be that the Mattress was poor quality and if you had two or more rental cars the parking is minimal but we loved it overall

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Randy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We booked through our local Going Places shop, and booked flights with Thomas Cook and the villa through Cosmos. We were worried when we saw the reviews on this site, but we needed not have worried. We had a villa in Silver Creek area, and what a fantastic villa it was, we booked a 3 bed but got a 5 bed 4 bath with games room pool etc. it was clean modern and very well equipped, felt like a real home from home. The villa had wireless Internet and we had our own pool. We hired a car at time of booking and this was the only issue we had when we arrived we had to upgrade it as we would not have fitted in the one supplied, but in the end this turned out for the best as we paid to upgrade from a compact car to a mondeo but ended up with a 6 seat GMC 4x4 but this only cost us an extra $350 between us and got a sat nav thrown in with it too which is normally $100 per week anyway which we would have hired on arrival so it was a great deal. Overall a great way to spend 2 weeks in Florida.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
9  Thank PEBBolton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

These are not superior homes. We rented ours through British Airways and got a 4 bedroom very ordinary house on the outskirts of Kissimmee at least 30 minutes from Universal and Seaworld.

The house was basic. I thoroughly agree with a previous reviewer about the quality of the mattress, hard with springs being felt. The headboard of the master was so wobbly it was impossible to sit up in bed and rest against it. The quality and quantity of the linen and towels was very very poor.

The remainder of the house was adequate, but definitely not 'superior'. Although we had a covered linai and pool the outdoor seating was inadequate for the number of people staying. The outdoor table needed a good clean before it could be used. The kitchen had the most basic of cutlery and crockery and very few glasses. No serving dishes or spoons and a very limited range of equipment.

It was a rather strange place - a bit like living in a ghost town as we saw no neighbours and very few other people in the neighbourhood. I would not use this company again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

We rented a house through Swedish site 'Sembo', and got a house in a small gated community in the outskirts of Kissimmee. The house was really great with six bedrooms and a private pool and a game room. It was modern, clean and well kept - but also a few things that dissappointed us:

* First of all, the beds were all rock hard. We could honestly feel every single spring in the mattress - so the sleep quality were not all that.

* Despite it being a six bedroom house, it only had two bathrooms (and one separate toilet) - one of which belonged to the master bedroom - and that's too little, in my opinion, for a house that easily accomodates sixteen people!

* Pool was nice and clean, but there were only a tiny table with four chairs on the patio - and two sunbeds. Again, a house that is big enough for sixteen people should probably offer more seats...?

* "On the outskirts" practically means "in the middle of nowhere" in this case. One night when we ordered a cab, the driver asked us "how the hell did you end up out here..?" - and it was quite far from everything - although you always need a car in Florida, so this was ok anyway.

All in all I'd said that I loved the fact that me and my friends could stay together like this, but still have separate space if needed. And a private pool is always nice! I'd definitely look into the same living arrangements if we would go back to Florida, but book another house.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Mamamolu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews