We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay in superb accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View
Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
53 reviews
Pool View
Pool view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jbw7691
Clermont, Florida
1 review
“Excellent stay in superb accommodation”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our stay was just short of three months, the accommodation was top class and had everything we needed couldn't have asked for more. The location is also great for families, pets and of course the theme parks. I have visited Florida loads of times over the last 20 years and this place was like a real home from home we settled in straight away. There was also always someone at the end of the phone if you had any problems. The price was very fair and as we were emigrating was great as we knew exactly what our expenses were as everything was paid up front. I would highly recommend this place to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2017
thank you Rovert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Piedras ,Puerto Rico
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2016
Thank you Jennifer. You are welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Carolina
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Branson mo
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
Thank you Ashley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing