We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Ranked #100 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
San Francisco, California, United States
1 review
“Really good”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Inn hotel, thats was really good, more than I expected, the service and the stuff are really friendly. The pool and all installations are good, you should go, I read a lot of bad reviews, but it isn't true. I really spend a good time in this hotel!! Thx a lot

Room Tip: I really enjoy my
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Camilo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
The entire staff is just overjoyed to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    139
    172
    108
    110
See reviews for
327
137
38
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cartagena, Colombia
Level Contributor
95 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

great location, near to diney down town, easy to get it from Tampa or Fort Lauerdale. good price, clean, but if u need bed for 5 people be prepared to handle whit the extra bed.... no nice, no comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank her g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gautier, Mississippi
Level Contributor
148 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 606 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Many want to pay for one star and expect four. This property is in a great location and it's a very good choice for value minded (cheap) travelers. They keep it clean and the pool is considerably better than the new "express" type hotels. Restaurants one block away stay open late; we even had gyros at 1am (see Captain Zach's). Don't expect much from breakfast as it's white bread, corn flakes, raisin bran, apple juice, milk and coffee. This is usually good enough; however, not when it's served after 7am (01 JUL 13). We stayed two nights and were well pleased.

Room Tip: Take what you get unless you have kids; request poolside if do.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RoughWaterMarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee FL, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
1.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
0.9 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#92 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#95 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,507 reviews
5.5 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#38 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,521 reviews
1.7 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 152 in Kissimmee
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kissimmee FL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kissimmee FL

Property: Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Address: 2930 Polynesian Isle Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4703 (Formerly Copacabana Beach Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kissimmee FL 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes From Disney Attractions With Outdoor Pool, Kiddie Pool And Free Continental BreakfastDiscover comfort and convenience minutes from Walt Disney World when you stay at our Days Inn Kissimmee, FL, hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 4 with easy access to Epcot, Magic Kingdom and Downtown Disney, our Kissimmee hotel near Hollywood Studios is your Florida vacation hotel.Start your day with our free Daybreak continental breakfast and use free Wi-Fi to email pictures to your friends and family. Make a splash in our heated outdoor pool while your children enjoy our children’s pool. Our friendly, multi-lingual front desk staff is available 24 hours a day to help you with every aspect of your Florida getaway, and laundry facilities and ample free parking, including large-vehicle parking, add value. Our spacious guest rooms feature an in-room mini-refrigerator, microwave and flat screen TV, and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available at our non-smoking Kissimmee, FL, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Kissimmee FL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Copacabana Beach Hotel Kissimmee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing