We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel was in an excellent location close to our...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Ranked #101 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (694)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

528 - 534 of 694 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Adena W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

It was located in an excellent location to the stores and amusement park .It had plenty of places to dine closeby, there was a few miniature golf courses handy.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Duane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Minuses:
* breakfast was way too frugal. Also, could not use the toaster and microwave oven at the same time because of a weak power extension. On the one day we had a late breakfast, there was no coffee for ~15 minutes. We got coffee at DDs around the corner.
* we were 4 people. I had to go to reception to ask for a fourth bath towel 3 times.
* bath towels are so small you can take them for hand towels. Also, no hand towel on the first day and only one for the rest of our 7-nite stay.
* We tipped the hotel maid on the first two days and forgot to leave a tip on the 3rd day. When we got back from the park at night on that 3rd day, the room had not been cleaned. We complained, but there was no explanation.

Pluses:
* low price
* location
* didn't charge for packages I had sent to me at the hotel.

Worked as expected:
* LCD TV and cable.
* Free wireless Internet.
* shower and bathtub.

Bottom line: I'd rather go to a better hotel next time I'm in Orlando.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PFMetAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ruthanns1014
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
1.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#107 of 155 in Kissimmee
729 reviews
1.7 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#22 of 155 in Kissimmee
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#61 of 155 in Kissimmee
879 reviews
5.5 mi away
Knights Inn Maingate Kissimmee/Orlando
0.3 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kissimmee FL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kissimmee FL

Address: 2930 Polynesian Isle Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4703 (Formerly Copacabana Beach Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $47 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kissimmee FL 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes From Disney Attractions With Outdoor Pool, Kiddie Pool And Free Continental BreakfastDiscover comfort and convenience minutes from Walt Disney World when you stay at our Days Inn Kissimmee, FL, hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 4 with easy access to Epcot, Magic Kingdom and Downtown Disney, our Kissimmee hotel near Hollywood Studios is your Florida vacation hotel.Start your day with our free Daybreak continental breakfast and use free Wi-Fi to email pictures to your friends and family. Make a splash in our heated outdoor pool while your children enjoy our children’s pool. Our friendly, multi-lingual front desk staff is available 24 hours a day to help you with every aspect of your Florida getaway, and laundry facilities and ample free parking, including large-vehicle parking, add value. Our spacious guest rooms feature an in-room mini-refrigerator, microwave and flat screen TV, and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available at our non-smoking Kissimmee, FL, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Kissimmee FL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Copacabana Beach Hotel Kissimmee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing