We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Kissimmee villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marcbaile...
Caister-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Kissimmee villa”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a lovely villa this is. Great location. Space. Close to disney with wall mart round the corner. Meet all of our needs for family of 6. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Many thanks Marc for kind comment.
We are very pleased you enjoyed our villa, Lake Berkley Resort and it's location.
Hope we can rent to you again soon.
Johanna and Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay68072...
1 review
“house way to hot”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

we stayed here in July. House air conditioner was set at 78 degrees way to hot. called management twice never got response back. Had to go buy fans. Still way to hot. For 7 days we got no sleep due to heat and not being able to change air conditioner. Would go to park in 100 degree weather and come back to 82 degree house. It was horrible

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Our management received a message on the first day from the guests. The mgt co. called back to explain to the guests how to turn down the air con, but received no reply, they tried twice more and each time no reply, so the mgt co. assumed the guests had realised how to turn down the air con. The mgt co. would not go the the villa uninvited.
It is unfortuantec we have recieved such a low rating for something that could easily have been resolved. We can only assume the guest comes from a country where air is not normal and did not know how to use the controller.
stephen amd johanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence...
1 review
“family vacation”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We came down to Florida for a family vacation and to be able to come back from the theme parks and relax at a nice house with a pool was very relaxing. And the check in and out process was simple. I very much liked booking with these people and had a more relaxing and enjoyable time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Hi Lawrence
many thanks for your kind comments, we are glad you had a great time.
Yes check in is very easy with key code access, no keys to collect and no paperwork to be completed when you arrive. We like to think that every moment on holiday is precious so we make things as simple as can be.
Hope we can rent to you again soon.
Johann and Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing