We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“standard food”
Review of KFC

KFC
Ranked #424 of 802 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
los angeles
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“standard food”
Reviewed May 9, 2012

convenient, good for the price. Great location.
We would definitely come back.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank goodtobargain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    12
    14
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Whitburn, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“say away from old town kfc”
Reviewed May 1, 2012

went to the kfc at old town chicken had no taste staff were not nice at all no time for you all place was untidy will never be back in this one

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank alangr40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vellinge, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Not good”
Reviewed November 19, 2011

We had to try it as we were in America... But don't! It's not worth it and there are so many other places were you can get really great food in Kissimmee/Orlando.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Smilla_SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYS
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great KFC Fast a year after my last review and they are doing great”
Reviewed October 17, 2011

With the understanding of KFC being a fast food restaurant this KFC in my opinion has become one of the best in the country! The restaurant was spotless clean, the staff attentive and the food ready to go in just a few minutes. I am happily surprised that they have maintained the new leaf they turned over last year.

They made great suggestions for the size group we had and made certain that we had enough plates etc with our takeout order.

To find deals for this location check the coupon books in the area. Deals may be found at the KFC web site.

The excellent rating is based on a fast food restaurant comparison only.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DrOfAvarici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
343 reviews
271 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 344 helpful votes
“Customer Service?”
Reviewed July 31, 2011

Our server had a very poor attitude, it was clear that she did not want to be there & made us feel very unwelcome. The food was ok, but the chicken was a bit greasy.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mclaren1Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KFC also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to KFC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing