We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A gem, try this place, you are guaranteed a fantastic dining experience and so much more” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wildside

Wildside
Ranked #184 of 786 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A gem, try this place, you are guaranteed a fantastic dining experience and so much more”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2011

A warm welcome..
Fantastic food..we had the steak that was to die for..
The service we received from D.Angelo could not have been better..the
best we have encountered in our two weeks state side..Prompt, attentive..and 5 star,,
The atmosphere was great..music great..
Good choice of food...good size portions....a great night out
Try it you will be in for a treat!!!!
and Thanks Wildside for a fabulous meal..you came up trumps

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Discriminating40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

584 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    223
    141
    75
    61
    84
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
houston
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2011

Our church visited Kissimmee this week and Wildside was recommended to us by someone at our resort. Our waiter DeAngelo was the best. He was friendly and attentive. In addition to the excellent service, the food was good too. I would recommend to anyone visiting Kissimmee to stop by the Wildside. TLS of Houston, Texas

  • Visited June 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank toshyasmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2011

We loved the great service.we came in with a party of eight and we were seated quickly and never had to wait long for refills and the food was the best we've ever!!!!!! Had.extremely! !! Good

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank matthewts86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best BBQ ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2011

This restaurant was excellent! Best BBQ that I have ever had! Its a must visit restaurant if in the area! My family and I really enjoyed it!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank martinj1821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All Around Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2011

We picked this restaurant at random because it was close to our hotel. It turned out to be a great choice! The food was awesome and the staff provided the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. My friend ordered something that was not what she expected and the waitress nicely took back the dish and brought her out what she wanted even though it was not a menu item. We ordered the fried cheescake for dessert (mainly out of curiosity) and it was the best dessert I have ever had! My husband, who never eats sweets, could not stop eating it. After learning that we were on our honeymoon, the waitress brought out the dessert for us surrounded by lit candles. Bottom line: We had a wonderful experience at Wildside.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveRoadTrips0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildside also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Wildside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing