We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great deal if you have kids”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #49 of 799 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great deal if you have kids”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We were staying in the area on vacation and were trying to keep in a budget. We decided that although we were staying at a resort where we had a full kitchen that on the first night we were going to enjoy ourselves and not have to make a mess or cook. We decided to take the kids here. I do have to agree that the place could defintely use a good cleaning and the staff could stand to have better customer service, but overall, it wasn't the worst place I have been to. There were many different types of pizza and the kids could not have been more happy. I think that for the price we paid for having 6 people (2adults and 4 kids) it wasn't bad. It's just like buying a car or house, or renting a room, you get what you pay for.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JnTLibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    228
    170
    40
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sunny Essex
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Needs to be hosed out”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Stopped here with a coupon after a hard day theme park-ing. Dismal, dirty and dire is my alliteration of choice. This strip feels like the skanky armpit of orlando and this Cicis is right at home. Avoid.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gezabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Poor”
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

This place needs a fresh clean up, I only went has I had coupon with my golf, the food was nothing special, but the whole building could do with a refit, the only staff that spoke was the guy that took my money for my drink. Not very welcoming

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island
Level 6 Contributor
406 reviews
224 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
“My kids love this place”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

As an adult this place is just Yuck. The pizza is terrible. The price is right though if you have kids to feed. Buffet was $6.99 each. You start off with pasta and jared sauce. Then you get to the bread stick and garlic knots. Then there are about 10 different types of pizza. All the pizza is on crust that is like card board with some sort of topping. Then there is several dessert pizzas and then finally a salad bar. Which is just a big bowl of iceburg lettuce with some toppings. Again the kids love this place.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank funtimefamily12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pa.
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good for a quick bite.”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

This is a wonderful place to go to when you want a quick bite to eat. Buffet style pizza and a few other pasta items. They have a few games machines for the kids.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 37travelman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing