We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Chinese”

126 Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #117 of 802 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
265 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Good Chinese”
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

We ordered take out and it was ready real fast. Food was good general tso chicken was ok cooked different than I ever had it. Others in party said it was very good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank edpeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    68
    27
    7
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very picky when it comes to Chinese food”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

My husband is someone who can eat Chinese food at least 3 times a week. He is very picky when it comes to good food. The portions were big and the quality was great, they used fresh veggies in their dishes. We had 12 people in our party and still had leftovers for the next day. The delivery was on time and service was friendly. If in the area would DEFINATELY order from here again

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cgolrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Busy place”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

We drove to this restaurant while on vacation at WDW after calling and learning they didn't close until 11pm and they were fairly close. Phone orders were called in the entire time we were there. Walk in traffic was nearly non stop. We placed our order and the gentleman comped two sodas for our patience. Our order took a little longer than we anticipated but we were pleasantly surprised when they comped us a couple of egg rolls and an extra order of steamed dumplings. We ordered dumplings, sweet & sour pork, lemon chicken, moo goo gai pan, pork fried rice, Gen Tso's chicken & broccoli beef. We took our order back to our hotel to enjoy. The moo goo was the only dish we wouldn't order again. While they deliver, we weren't sure if our hotel was in their delivery area. Our party of seven gave 126 a thumbs up.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank djjargy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Spring, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good and delivered too”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We got a menu from the Gaylord and ordered vegetable lo mein, sweet and sour chicken, and sesame chicken. It was a large amount of food and very good. The delivery was about 30 minutes.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Angie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craigavon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“yuck”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

beef had more fat than meat.curry had no flavour and charged $14 for fried rice!! staff were arrogant and feigned ignorance when challenged about the extortionate prices!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank wearybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 126 Chinese Restaurant also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to 126 Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing